Sherry30   5 New Sherry30, 29
Somewhere In The Philippines, Philippines
fatima mejia   26 fatima mejia, 24
Pozorrubio, Philippines
Mikkibiki   12 Mikkibiki, 45
Phuket, Thailand
velbeauty   3 velbeauty, 32
Cebu City, Philippines
47734390nan   3 47734390nan, 33
Warsaw, Poland
prashu_d11 New prashu_d11, 29
Doha, Qatar
shienlee43   4 shienlee43, 43
Malolos Near Manila, Philippines
kamoor1010   6 kamoor1010, 30
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
denissumalinog denissumalinog, 26
Cebu, Philippines
Icecandyber   11 Icecandyber, 44
Iligan City, Philippines
reymalyn   23 reymalyn, 28
Manila, Philippines
karen05592   18 karen05592, 24
Pasig, Philippines
jhaynne_28   5 jhaynne_28, 29
Saudi Arabia, Philippines
PrinceARK   2 PrinceARK, 32
Makati, Philippines
proud_filipina proud_filipina, 28
Manila, Philippines
Jhulia19   4 Jhulia19, 20
Cebu, Philippines
VOSL   3 VOSL, 38
Shanghai, China
charmyElv   2 charmyElv, 27
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Vanessacathy11 Vanessacathy11, 41
Pasay, Philippines
simplysherrah, 36
Last online 11 Feb 2016
simplysherrah
simplysherrah, 36
Last online 11 Feb 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Still looking again....

Location

  Naga, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 32 to 75 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

im single and like to have a conversation on the net as long as decent conversation. and im open to any one who likes to share there thoughts with me. i like reading books, i love watch movies and love to listen any types of music. i can play the guitar a little. and i dont have alot of friends but i got a couple of tested friends that i treasure. im trying my luck in this site hopefully i found someone that was meant for me in the future.

About you

i like to meet a guy here that is honest, welling to have time to know me more and is a good man too. but i like to meet a man who is family minded and understanding. but most specially is true to herself. and a man who is not looking for just physical apperance but is more on inter beauty and inteligence.

Personal info

Age:
36
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 130lbs (59kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
network marketing
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...