Angel Tenaj Angel Tenaj, 26
Zhunan, Taiwan
Emi12345 New Emi12345, 38
Jakarta, Indonesia
Cyoon Cyoon, 30
Makati City, Philippines
Dragontiger   6 Dragontiger, 30
Berlin, Germany
Mari rose pagobo jao   10 Mari rose pagobo jao, 21
Manila, Philippines
Sweet chien   3 Sweet chien, 30
Manila, Philippines
rona antoniano   8 rona antoniano, 23
Davao City, Philippines
Suhailnaeem   5 Suhailnaeem, 30
Malmö, Sweden
simsim123   10 simsim123, 35
London, United Kingdom
Anggrein   3 Anggrein, 27
Jakarta, Indonesia
munyeka   18 munyeka, 38
Tagum City, Philippines
basti22   3 basti22, 26
Makati, Philippines
zes   3 zes, 40
Burgos, Spain
gorgeous_me   8 gorgeous_me, 20
Cebu, Philippines
maikeh maikeh, 18
Cebu, Philippines
jennygirl   7 jennygirl, 24
Cebu, Philippines
White Emerald   7 White Emerald, 42
Pagadian City, Philippines
Your search is over   4 Your search is over, 41
Tokyo, Japan
IamJanna   2 New IamJanna, 29
Davao, Philippines
simplycious, 29
Last online 11 Aug 2016
simplycious
simplycious, 29
Last online 11 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

be yourself!

Location

  Digos City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

,i'm a single mom with 2 child...
I love to sing
i want true love

About you

i like the person who would not commit mistakes for our love or should i say have no other woman in his life if he love's me,,a person who can accept me for what i am and who i am.......

i like a person who have fear in GOD..have a good heart..hi's not easy to give up no matter what happen in our relationship till the rest of our life........

if that person is you that i'm looking for ,then your free to love me...and i will love you also if your love is true...........

i don't like a liar person coz i'm not a liar too...............

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (156cm), 126lbs (57kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
baby sitter
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...