sweetmaryangel22   25 sweetmaryangel22, 27
Cebu, Philippines
mariah8888 mariah8888, 28
Manila, Philippines
Nica0112   8 Nica0112, 37
Davao, Philippines
dyanross   19 dyanross, 30
Hong Kong, Philippines
alianada   4 alianada, 45
Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Love-stronger   2 New Love-stronger, 26
Carcar, Philippines
missasy_14   6 missasy_14, 30
Manila, Philippines
lesliehezona   8 lesliehezona, 45
Manila, Philippines
Yumiemai New Yumiemai, 28
Davao, Philippines
ceejan   3 ceejan, 38
Tel-Aviv, Israel
Monira16   11 Monira16, 41
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
nuzara   3 New nuzara, 39
Kumpawapi, Thailand
Freshhotmom   13 Freshhotmom, 38
Iligan City, Philippines
Vampires05 Vampires05, 23
Cebu, Philippines
tintin17   9 tintin17, 30
Taiwan, Philippines
Al arianne kisses   23 Al arianne kisses, 24
Manila, Philippines
cecille_2016   6 cecille_2016, 34
Dipolog City, Philippines
Angel163   5 Angel163, 18
Trece Marteres Cavite, Philippines
bing77   3 bing77, 39
Toronto, Canada
simpledunkz, 22
Last online: 3d, 8h ago
simpledunkz
simpledunkz, 22
Last online: 3d, 8h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

i am looking a good man who are loving person that can respect who i am ...

Location

  Iligan City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 40 years old for romance, serious relationship and more.

About me

hi im junyce :) 21 years old of age.


love is like sunshine. It brings a golden glow to its beholder's face. And a warm feeling all over their body. It awakens souls and opens eyes. And when its over, it leaves billions of small memories called stars. To remind the world, that it still exists.

I could search my whole life through and through an never find another you.


You may not love me like I love you,You may not care for me like I care for you But if you ever need me, I will always be around for you.

i am loving person ...meet me in person soo that u can know me better ...

thnks fOR reAding by: junyce :)

About you

i would love to meet a man who is open minded and good person,,, etc.

Personal info

Age:
22
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
5'3" (159cm), 93lbs (42kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
NOTHING
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...