Mari rose pagobo jao   10 Mari rose pagobo jao, 21
Manila, Philippines
WingsOfDestiny WingsOfDestiny, 45
........, Italy
Keyin   4 Keyin, 40
Cheonan City., Korea
akojoel   3 akojoel, 24
Iligan City, Philippines
mikey_2007 mikey_2007, 45
Melbourne, Australia
TONY0977   5 TONY0977, 39
Raleigh (NC), United States
senyoritamaria   5 New senyoritamaria, 20
Makati City, Philippines
brylle_34   2 brylle_34, 36
Southampton, United Kingdom
melnora   4 melnora, 42
Mandaue City, Philippines
mae197 mae197, 19
Secret!, Philippines
joangel   7 joangel, 32
Manila, Philippines
Cris maric   5 Cris maric, 25
Ormoc, Philippines
rob_Syd_Aus   4 rob_Syd_Aus, 45
Sydney, Australia
lovely_wen   5 lovely_wen, 41
Lapu_Lapu, Philippines
friendly face friendly face, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
JohnPedro JohnPedro, 27
Montreal, Canada
centurionjun centurionjun, 34
Manila, Philippines
jean mie   18 jean mie, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
Acel angcao   5 Acel angcao, 24
Angeles City, Philippines
simple_wen44, 48
Last online 24 Feb 2016
simple_wen44
simple_wen44, 48
Last online 24 Feb 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking for Mr. Right...

Location

  Cebu, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 55 years old for friendship, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I am simple, honest, loving, loyal and understanding single mother to a 19 yrs. old daughter. Love cooking, gardening, cleaning, watching movies and travelling. I am not playing games here ... there is no rush in searching :) if it's meant to be it will be"... hoping one day, I will find my "Mr. Right" ...

A relationship isn’t easy. "There’s no need to be perfect to inspire others.
I don’t love someone because they’re perfect,
I love him in spite of the fact that they’re not."

My yahoo mess. and email add is gendrauli_rowena@yahoo.com.

About you

looking for a serious man, honest, responsible, understanding, loving, sincere, family oriented and not playing games.

Personal info

Age:
48
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 121lbs (55kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...