Froy Froy, 45
Tagaytay, Philippines
shiela mae   5 shiela mae, 30
Davao City, Philippines
bernal24   15 bernal24, 24
Davao, Philippines
evelynaquino   5 evelynaquino, 23
Cebu, Philippines
Onagift Onagift, 21
Manila, Philippines
angema   3 angema, 32
Milan, Italy
lyn mary lyn mary, 36
Sta. Mesa Manila, Philippines
Fetrine Fetrine, 33
Cebu City, Philippines
Sawyer   2 Sawyer, 27
Langfang, China
Yeshaskie   6 Yeshaskie, 26
Bacolod, Kuwait
jan34 jan34, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
Mmai   4 Mmai, 19
Mabalacat City, Philippines
bhenz02 bhenz02, 29
..., Singapore
Gem78 New Gem78, 37
Taguig, Philippines
roey2013   2 roey2013, 32
West Hollywood (CA), United States
Weng Ringbasan   3 New Weng Ringbasan, 33
Quezon, Philippines
alyssa_mae18   12 alyssa_mae18, 25
Dumaguete, Philippines
Honestman22 Honestman22, 37
Cebu City, Philippines
arn32   8 arn32, 32
Surigao, Philippines
simple_manz, 41
Last online 3 May 2016
simple_manz, 41
Last online 3 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

i'm a simple man looking for someone whom i can spend my whole life with....


  Caloocan City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 46 years old for friendship, romance, serious relationship and more.

About me

i'm a friendly & a loving person, i believed things happen for a right purpose,i like to do things my way....i hate surprises but i love it when it surprisingly surprises me... i was born a fighter...i had my share of pain & i just wanna live my life sedated coz i love driving myself away ....i loved who i wanna be not what others want me to see...i hate judgmental persons & throwing words to me that are below the belt & i am sometimes pixilated... i love to wrapped things up & not leave it for tomorrow....i also love reading books particularly those of business,i love reading anything that that has my hands on...i also love travels & explore new things..,i am adventurous & a God fearing person..

About you

i want to meet a simple woman whom i can be trusted in everything & she can be with me no matter what happen...a woman who is faithful,understanding,lovable,caring,have a sense of humor & capable of rearing children and a God fearing too....

Personal info

Asian, 5'7" (171cm), 126lbs (57kg), black eyes and black hair.

College - Graduated
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
I need a break
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker