Anjha   4 New Anjha, 26
Bulacan, Philippines
loureymar123   4 loureymar123, 19
Butuan City, Philippines
sleighie20   4 sleighie20, 28
Manila, Philippines
Cheryl cadalzo   2 New Cheryl cadalzo, 25
Manila, Philippines
mariabelle8468   7 mariabelle8468, 32
Davao City, Philippines
Thao1995   2 Thao1995, 21
Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
ElaizaMae   6 ElaizaMae, 24
General Santos City, Philippines
Sukanya Lukin   3 New Sukanya Lukin, 40
Tagfa, Thailand
Mylovefromthestar   21 Mylovefromthestar, 29
Manila, Philippines
shasha18   8 shasha18, 21
Makati, Philippines
sweetaliecia18   6 sweetaliecia18, 18
Cebu City, Philippines
Kristine jhean   8 Kristine jhean, 28
Manila, Philippines
jheckmejares jheckmejares, 33
Quezon, Philippines
chacha2017   3 chacha2017, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
Anne plantar   3 Anne plantar, 34
Cebu, Philippines
sam001 New sam001, 37
Iligan City, Philippines
jamierosechua   3 New jamierosechua, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
mae5 mae5, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
Krissy89   2 Krissy89, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
simpleAcila, 27
Last online: 11 Nov 2016
simpleAcila
simpleAcila, 27
Last online: 11 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

No retreat no surrender

Location

  Cebu, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 55 years old for friendship, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Im simple type of woman..i have brown complexion healthy and sporty.I usually spend my time to my famelies sometimes with friends and of course mostly at work.my hobbies, outing in the beach, I loved playing volleyball and etc......................I am working being a salesgirl. and i grew up in my hometown MABINAY NEGROS ORIENTAL. I never been traveled very far places just around in Philippines but I love to travel somewhere.

About you

I want to meet someone who is true heart and straight man,and I am not looking his image the most important his personalities inside and out.and he can treat me well and respect me and my famelies. I am decent type of woman I am searching man who is very serious in relation and not for game and not for spices in life.
I am looking for future partner i dont waste my life I want good life and good future for my future partner in life.......

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 117lbs (53kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...