fionabelle fionabelle, 27
Quezon City, Philippines
liahg   2 liahg, 28
Changhua, Taiwan
manila88   6 manila88, 29
Semarang, Indonesia
Navy blue Navy blue, 37
Jakarta, Indonesia
Ben2015   4 Ben2015, 30
Calgary, Canada
Heavenlili   2 Heavenlili, 35
Calamba, Philippines
ElleG.   6 ElleG., 37
Quezon City, Philippines
rarejoy   7 rarejoy, 23
Davao City, Philippines
roserosero29   4 roserosero29, 34
Cebu, Philippines
Pie07   4 Pie07, 30
Cebu, Philippines
ahyet aicrag   11 ahyet aicrag, 26
Kowloon, Hong Kong
albert1976 albert1976, 40
Iligan City, Philippines
bachelor41   11 bachelor41, 42
Bahra, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
yalyn yalyn, 37
Palo, Philippines
mij888   3 mij888, 36
Davao City, Philippines
baby_remzy   9 baby_remzy, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
rrs2648   4 rrs2648, 28
Harrisonburg (VA), United States
Shygirl81 Shygirl81, 35
San Carlos, Philippines
Mafesky234   13 Mafesky234, 29
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
simpatiko, 53
Last online 1d, 14h ago
simpatiko
simpatiko, 53
Last online 1d, 14h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

women are created to be loved and truly cared for!

Location

  Mandaluyong City, Philippines

Some photos of me


+2 

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 50 years old for dating.

About me

as they say, life is short and should be spent to the fullest hence, i, during my free time, usually roam metromanila and nearby municipalities on my bike/ motorbike or go angling at manila bay, cavite, and quezon province as the said activities are precious and priceless to me.

to finance my activities, i, during work days, report for work, as legal officer, in my ortigas center office and, during night time, i manage a ktv bar (binibini), located at baclaran, paranaque.

About you

i would like to be with someone who has, same as me, a sense of humor and who, likewise, enjoys the company of a person possessing the same positive trait..

Personal info

Age:
53
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'6" (167cm), 137lbs (62kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
legal officer
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
I need a break
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...