Eim   2 New Eim, 21
City Of Naga, Philippines
selvia selvia, 31
Philipines, Philippines
rhein28   4 rhein28, 21
Manila City, Philippines
eivlas   4 eivlas, 43
Angeles City, Philippines
genidacuyan   4 genidacuyan, 25
Toledo, Philippines
aprildiannesuarez aprildiannesuarez, 18
Iligan City, Philippines
Irish gadiano   5 Irish gadiano, 25
Talisay City Cebu, Philippines
eclipseheart   6 eclipseheart, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
steffiecheon   23 steffiecheon, 37
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
jeshe   7 jeshe, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
Cathy Llasus 27   2 New Cathy Llasus 27, 41
Iloilo, Philippines
cutie_arlene   15 cutie_arlene, 41
Cebu City, Philippines
kashieca15 New kashieca15, 23
Manila, Philippines
Eyegirl   4 New Eyegirl, 19
Quezon,Province, Philippines
che0708   14 che0708, 30
Later, Philippines
Rian41   7 Rian41, 26
Rodriguez, Philippines
izzy89   4 New izzy89, 26
Samar, Philippines
Zooni   6 Zooni, 30
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
vaneza salenda   8 vaneza salenda, 27
Angeles City, Philippines
shyandang, 33
Last online: 6 Nov 2016
shyandang
shyandang, 33
Last online: 6 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Grace in Guangzhou, China

Location

  Guangzhou, China

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 39 years old for friendship and marriage.

About me

*** *** NO CHEATER , LIER, PLAYER *** ***
I am Grace fm Fujian China, living in Shenzhen / Guangzhou/Hongkong, doing import and export business.
I m honest, open minded ,good hearted.
I love swimming , dancing ,travelling

I like dealing with people with pure mind and good heart , also frank and honest
I was born in a traditional family,I appreciate our good culture,also urs.
I m single,no married b4. And I m happy always. ^_^

Pls do NOT disturb if you want to PLAY or CHEAT . stay far far away fm me pls

About you

I'd like to make more friends , men or women, but honest, with good heart .and respect other people.
And I m very serious for love ,I m looking for a husband who has very good responbility,caring for family,no gambling,no drugs,no other women ^_- ,and well educated.
I love kids, I m always a good friend of kids

Pls DO NOT waste my time if you are a PLAYER or CHEATER***

Personal info

Age:
33
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'5" (166cm), 117lbs (53kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Trading and shipping
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Buddhist

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...