mae5 mae5, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
keshy   8 keshy, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
Jaycee143 Jaycee143, 41
Manila, Philippines
cuteevelyn cuteevelyn, 31
Dapitan, Philippines
Cher-Cher   7 Cher-Cher, 36
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
Jera daroca   2 New Jera daroca, 19
Makati, Philippines
RebeccaMari   4 RebeccaMari, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
may cm   8 may cm, 38
Pasig City, Philippines
Brill New Brill, 29
Las Pinas, Philippines
cheviolz   2 cheviolz, 31
Cebu, Philippines
karuna karuna, 44
Chiangmai, Thailand
abaridocheryl   9 abaridocheryl, 40
Zamboanga, Philippines
Jcaorte   3 Jcaorte, 18
Ormoc, Philippines
Akeeshaelaine   2 Akeeshaelaine, 20
Cebu, Butuan Agusan Del Norte, Philippines
Lovelyzy   10 New Lovelyzy, 36
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
jhea08 jhea08, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
shirly felecio   50 shirly felecio, 44
Davao City, Philippines
Rosssss   4 New Rosssss, 27
Manila, Philippines
Smilerose   6 New Smilerose, 33
Borongan, Philippines
shores, 29
Last online: 22h, 2m ago
shores
shores, 29
Last online: 22h, 2m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 70 years old for friendship and more.

About me

I am a person who believe in Love
I am Gregarious type of person
I love the Nature and try my best to help the environment for the future generation.
I love gardening and planting flowers.
I love the fantasy movie and love reading books.
I love sports....
I am easy to get along with
Friendly to those who are friendly as well.
And try my best to be a good person
Saddest thing happened n my life was when my father died.It was so difficult to move on and hurt to think that i can nver get a chance to hug him once again.
But life goes on.....

About you

Someone i can talk to and will respect me ..Someone that i can chat and we will start a good conversation.
Friendship
Friends
I believe that to have a lifetime relationship it begins with a good friendship and knowing the person better.
Welcome to all the people who like to be my friends..Get to know me before you judge me.
You can ask my Skype,Viber/Whatsapp...

Have a happy Holidays to All
Blessful 2017♡♥♡

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 106lbs (48kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...