shirly felecio, 45
Last online: 20 Mar 2018
shirly felecio
shirly felecio, 45
Last online: 20 Mar 2018
Pin
Hide
More

pls before u like me....... pls read carefully of my profile

Location

  Tagum City, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 43 to 65 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and more.

About me

me im honest my sense of humor caring loving thougthful all dishes im cooking walking im hardworking woman im a mother of 5kids...im still dream.we former family alway happy is not work.i a simple woman reliable.,caring of the family kindly understanding went former date in asian atlest im fine true love and happenies in my life willing to accept me and my kids.

i love music like pop song.,lovesong acosticsong
like oldest song i love singing. i love riding motorbike.........................im visit to date in asia because i try to connect of new friend in the
other country............

i hate scammer i decieved carefully so now i choose to be friend with someone.i do not particularly tenderly to deceived anyone and anymore people although..... i do not like people revile my girls thought they all female crook money chasing a mistake not all women do not llke them looking like good manner an honor women who have confidence i and other do not like people who do not because i live own effort not rely on someone by stand....................

rich and poor a person simply true love for one another this wealth......I wish the happy life simple to understand above all honest with each other.do yoi think i searched for money mistake. because sensible womanand mainly fear to lord. ............

so you do not wasted time with people dont like my profile and thank you for reading how interested me......................................my skype whattsapp fb imo

About you

handsome honestly intelligent responsible loving caring to Family.hardworking willingcto accept my children serious relationship as a friend or other.willing to give true love and happenies for me sense of humor good character.......

i do not like people revile my girls....thought they all female crook money chasinf a mistake.

ounce in for all I hated people who are scammer..

Personal info

Age:
45
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 77lbs (35kg), average body type, brown eyes and blonde hair.

Education:
Other
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker