British Guy   50 British Guy, 45
Browns Mills (NJ), United States
Chubbycheeks Chubbycheeks, 29
Angeles City, Philippines
ivagabond ivagabond, 22
Warsaw, Poland
shagun25dc   4 shagun25dc, 30
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
strunz   2 strunz, 30
Milano, Italy
Maru Sato   6 Maru Sato, 43
Hokkaido, Japan
oceanbird   14 oceanbird, 25
Manama, Bahrain
Del39   7 Del39, 39
Nabua, Philippines
eunicemontenegro   2 eunicemontenegro, 33
Angeles Pampanga, Philippines
swarlet swarlet, 29
Mandaue, Philippines
MIGO-mike MIGO-mike, 25
Cebu, Philippines
shirly felecio   28 shirly felecio, 43
Tagum City, Philippines
Hope2find   7 Hope2find, 43
Marietta (GA), United States
EAkel EAkel, 28
Doha, Qatar
Manila_Ed Manila_Ed, 36
Quezon City, Philippines
wasabi_chocolate   4 wasabi_chocolate, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
Travelove18   13 Travelove18, 18
Cebu, Philippines
Owen0315   2 Owen0315, 26
Manila, Philippines
casper181821   4 casper181821, 32
Manila, Philippines
shiama, 29
Last online 8 Nov 2016
shiama
shiama, 29
Last online 8 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

nEveR force sum1 to Like You ; wait for the right one :)

Location

  Balamban/Cebu, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 35 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

im anj alac monong,nursing grad..masters' in political management and governance(
Philippine Councilors League) and a newly elected barangay councilor in my hometown balamban and graduated recently as DOCTOR in PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION at LYCEUM NORTHWESTERN UNIVERSITY,Dagupan City

i really dont know why i always keep my self be connected in this site..
but all i know..im one of those hopefuls to find the person whom i can be with even if not forever..
as long as we're both happy being together.

i know..i dont have that gorgeous looks ur lookin for.
i dont have that richness to satisfy your need
but one thing i can assure..while you are with me..u will bring a smile by the end of the day.

i

About you

i am looking for a guy who's willing to accept me as an IMPERFECT PERSON..and where in he is proud of me also..
but never the less.. I want a guy who is simple,down to earth and can make me laugh during my down moments..and whom i can be with me :)

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 121lbs (55kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
employed to THPAL-Hpal Plant Maintenance Corp
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Socially
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...