delza19 delza19, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
h20bearer   2 h20bearer, 34
Bulacan, Philippines
md16   9 md16, 31
Las Pinas, Philippines
introvertcatlady introvertcatlady, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
Rose_merry   12 Rose_merry, 29
Quezon City, Philippines
Aksay Aksay, 26
London, Iceland
razz razz, 28
Doha, Qatar
F Devlin Dev   2 F Devlin Dev, 44
Kuala-Lumpur, Malaysia
eva123   6 eva123, 44
Aloran, Philippines
Banne   10 Banne, 25
Manila, Philippines
lyn18   8 lyn18, 24
Badian,Cebu, Philippines
Annrachell27   43 Annrachell27, 28
Davao City, Philippines
ForgottenTemple ForgottenTemple, 39
London, United Kingdom
Akif Akif, 26
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
josephc   2 josephc, 36
Makati, Philippines
jay14   4 jay14, 22
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
graciamaldita   22 graciamaldita, 38
City Of Bulacan Province., Philippines
pogss me pogss me, 29
Pasay, Philippines
Bernie72 Bernie72, 44
Olpe, Germany
sherylcute, 47
Last online 28 Nov 2016
sherylcute
sherylcute, 47
Last online 28 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking a right man for me,,that will love me for the rest of my life

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 47 to 67 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and networking.

About me

im simple,one woman to one man.caring,understanding,loving and down to earth person...i love sports go beaches and travel to different places....well,..im really single without kid and love to cook...i would like a household rotainary works..im here to meet my lifetime partner for the future and see u soon........love u.....

About you

i want to meet a man more of love,the way to care,understanding,loving,honest and trust...I am a down to earth in which i can look forward for my future....hope that i can meet a good hearted man someday...i look forward to meet u here in this site in which we can communicate as well...i like a simple man but presentable to face my family....love u.....

Personal info

Age:
47
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (156cm), 110lbs (50kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
company operator
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...