mich_nacs   3 mich_nacs, 38
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Zhen mhea Zhen mhea, 25
Dipolog City, Philippines
TillyGirl New TillyGirl, 32
Quezon City, Philippines
Findinglove New Findinglove, 40
Cairns, Australia
ForgottenTemple ForgottenTemple, 39
London, United Kingdom
roselainie   4 roselainie, 27
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Bhie Bhie, 28
Manila, Philippines
americadenord   6 americadenord, 38
Montreal, Canada
romelo   4 romelo, 32
Milano, Italy
Rabi005   4 Rabi005, 31
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Joy1981   2 Joy1981, 35
Ormoc, Philippines
yahoowao yahoowao, 35
Tokyo, Japan
mdevolosan   4 mdevolosan, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
JS   3 JS, 39
Dawson City, Canada
baidu123 New baidu123, 23
Makati, Philippines
Georrie777   9 Georrie777, 42
San Gabriel (CA), United States
hironishi hironishi, 41
Tokyo, Japan
rabi_halley   4 rabi_halley, 30
Toledo, Philippines
Marco Polo 7   2 Marco Polo 7, 41
Sacramento (CA), United States
sheriegun, 25
Last online 24 Oct 2016
sheriegun
sheriegun, 25
Last online 24 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Honestly, Speaking Im A Gay/Transexual Or TS <3 I Hope Dont Hesitate My Profile.....

Location

  Ormoc City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

xx It Made Me A Better Person To Realize That Everythings In Life Is To Achieve Hardwork & Dtermenation xx

Hello.. First Of All I Would Like To Thank You For Dropping By My Profile... Hmm How Would I Describe My Self.. Well Im A Simlpe Person.....l. Living A Normal Life Here In Philippines. Im Here In Search For Friend, And Eventually If Things Go Right For Both Of Us.. Then We Might End Up As A Real Partner For Life. I Love To Hang Out With Friends. Family And Love One's. I Love To Listen To Music. I Love To Read And Travel.. I Hope If Ever You Guys Are Interested In Me.. Was Live And Born At The Ormoc City Leyte Philippines... Im Sweet, Kind, Honest, Caring, Loving, Understanding Person, Respectful, And Most Of All Im Having Great Personality That I Can Share With.... Im Simple.. I Love Reading Romance Books And Surfing The Net.. And Im Music Lover Too.. Im Looking For A Man Who Will Love Me And Believes In True Love.. If U Really Want To Enter To My Life Please Make Sure Of It....
Wish Me Luck....... Here On This Website.....Hopefully I Could Found My Soulmate......

About you

xx It Made Me A Better Person To Realize That Everythings In Life Is To Achieve Hardwork & Dtermenation xxxx
hello.. first of all i would like to thank you for dropping, by my profile.. hmm how would i describe my self.. well im a simlpe person.....l. living a normal life here in philippines. im here in search for friend, and eventually if things go right for both of us.. then we might end up as a real partner.. for life. i love to hang out with friends. family and love one's. i love to listen tomusic. i love to read and travel.. i hope if ever you guys are interested in me.. was live and born at the Ormoc City leyte Philippines... im sweet,kind,honest,caring,loving,understanding person,Respectful,and most of all im having great personality That i can share with.... im simple.. i love reading romance books and surfing the net.. and im music lover too.. im looking for a man who will love me and believes in true love.. if u really want to enter to my life please make sure of it....
wish me luck....... here on this website.....hopefully i could found my soulmate......

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 4'7" (140cm), 77lbs (35kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
students
Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...