Blaire Gonzaga Blaire Gonzaga, 25
Manila / Kaohsiung, Taiwan
solo_male solo_male, 45
London (England), United Kingdom
Bubbles2 New Bubbles2, 35
Cebu City, Philippines
onetouch   2 onetouch, 30
Cebu, Philippines
sweetyvim123   3 sweetyvim123, 39
Davao City, Philippines
Angel Tenaj Angel Tenaj, 26
Zhunan, Taiwan
gajitaliano   3 gajitaliano, 40
Berlin, Germany
a12   6 a12, 28
Butuan, Philippines
Nadialuv   5 New Nadialuv, 37
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
xtinne   5 xtinne, 23
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
tantalising tantalising, 24
Mindanao, Philippines
Marie30   2 Marie30, 22
Pagadian City, Philippines
Biswaroop   8 Biswaroop, 45
Singapore
Bradley7   2 Bradley7, 28
Kc (MO), United States
kaiyo   4 kaiyo, 31
Kwangju, Korea
Christina21   18 Christina21, 21
Manila, Philippines
Judy Kang New Judy Kang, 19
Paranaque, Philippines
pim pimmukda   11 pim pimmukda, 45
Mukdaharn, Thailand
cheerylabadan cheerylabadan, 25
Davao City, Philippines
shelly1990, 26
Last online 26 Jul 2016
shelly1990
shelly1990, 26
Last online 26 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking for the guy honest goodhearted and take seriuos relationship!

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 61 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

im a simple girl easy to be with,,,,happy go lucky,openminded ,,,i love family!i like to meet diferent set of friends,,,GOD FEARING,i love dancing ang swiming,,i like most if you like me to,,,i also like matured people because most of theme are open minded...i like hosekeeping arranging and decorating inside the house.... i live life with a simple rules..i carefor those would also give care...........mybe i cant give the best companionship but i can treasure all good memories mybe sometimes you dont like my own personality but b3ehind my imperfections i can still be here to lend a hand,,, ,,,,,,.....im a single mother,,,,have 2 kids...if you interested on me add me in yahoo sheilaylagan@yahoo.com

About you

i want to meet a loving understanding guy who loves me accept me who i am understand me and take serious relationship..open minded..matured..can accept my two kids

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Mixed ethnicity, 5'3" (161cm), 101lbs (46kg), black eyes and brown hair.

Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...