Poonthebear   6 New Poonthebear, 25
Bangkok, Thailand
JKamal   2 JKamal, 23
Jakarta, Indonesia
delreyes7   2 delreyes7, 28
Pasig, Philippines
punkska New punkska, 25
Cebu, Philippines
aussiepeter New aussiepeter, 41
Adelaide, Australia
harpa33 harpa33, 39
Davao City, Philippines
Luther king   3 Luther king, 38
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
reann mae   27 reann mae, 18
Malabon, Philippines
trese13   4 trese13, 29
Metro Manila, Philippines
Crizel31   3 New Crizel31, 25
Manila, Philippines
Chel9   7 Chel9, 29
Bacolod, Philippines
ellessohjj   7 ellessohjj, 38
Sampaloc, Philippines
Dunil   2 Dunil, 35
Aalborg, Denmark
king0904   2 New king0904, 33
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
gocorona   4 gocorona, 21
Manila, Philippines
Flormelodygarcia   8 Flormelodygarcia, 43
Jaro, Iloilo City, Philippines
prettybetty14324   2 prettybetty14324, 25
Makati, Philippines
Dateconsa   2 Dateconsa, 32
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
nathalie2000   6 nathalie2000, 32
Zamboanga City, Philippines
shelle28, 33
Last online 14 Aug 2016
shelle28
shelle28, 33
Last online 14 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

This is me

Location

  Makati, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 28 to 40 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

In my life I never tried to impress someone for them to like me, cuase when I do I will have to keep that image for the rest of my life, and its hard to pretend to be somebody else, I know myself and I know how look like inside and out I'm worth it this is me as what they say.

About you

I am seriously searching for a husband and family soon....

I am not looking for fun... i am very simple, serious and caring..

I like a real man that i can pamper forever.
I am NOT NOT NOT looking for only a good man.. I am looking for a REAL man!!! Soon!

I am not shy, very frank.. and not too much conservative type. However, I am very serious.

There is MORE FUN in The Philippines just like Beaches, Mountains, Native foods and Poeples so I like traveling and enjoying life.

I just hope soon i can find a man to share with and have a family together....

I want a man that is TRUE!!! I want LOVE forever and TRUE..I'M Looking for a hottie that is a little bit naughty but always FAITHFUL and TRUE!!!!!
If you would like to know me more…. I like to try Yahoo Messenger or SKYPE my id is given you when you approach me:)

Personal info

Age:
33
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 4'11" (150cm), 104lbs (47kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
CSR(Citibank)
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...