Phen27   9 Phen27, 19
Manila, Philippines
Mollyrose Mollyrose, 35
Tripoli, Lebanon
Simpleme85   10 Simpleme85, 31
Bulacan, Philippines
on2519   11 on2519, 40
Udon Thani, Thailand
danela   9 danela, 23
Angeles City, Philippines
Shilyngonzales Shilyngonzales, 38
Iligan Lanao Del Norte (Mindanao), Philippines
Crisha_maria   6 Crisha_maria, 23
Calbayog, Philippines
Maya pool   5 Maya pool, 38
Bangkok, Thailand
Minneemy   3 Minneemy, 27
Patumrat, Thailand
Na35 New Na35, 34
Manila, Philippines
Lirfej   11 Lirfej, 25
Pasay, Philippines
cutiereal1984   3 cutiereal1984, 32
Cebu, Philippines
bangka   29 bangka, 42
Dapitan City, Philippines
Fallenangel63 Fallenangel63, 31
Subic, Philippines
minie mice minie mice, 29
Malaysia, Philippines
reign rei   9 reign rei, 21
Marikina, Philippines
Denzlove12   2 Denzlove12, 26
Naawan, Philippines
rovilen_lopez   2 rovilen_lopez, 33
Pagadian City, Philippines
Marinduque Marinduque, 29
Makati, Philippines
sheila_martnez, 47
Last online: 6d, 6h ago
sheila_martnez
sheila_martnez, 47
Last online: 6d, 6h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Someones wsiting for you....

Location

  Iligan, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 43 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I thought i want to be alone for the rest of my life. Lately, i just realise that i need someone to care.
I enjoy with the nature. I love to be with someone walking at the beach. My passion to show my love to my partner. Im honest and sincere
I like sports and love to sing.
I am decent person. Professional. I am respectful and like to be respected. Im happy person and most of my friends enjoy my company.
I hope i will find him.....

About you

i hope to find someone who is very interested to me. Who accepts me as i am....who want to enjoy life with me. Feel my love and care...

Personal info

Age:
47
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (160cm), 119lbs (54kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
professor
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...