adelaine_claire   4 adelaine_claire, 26
Ormoc, Philippines
chin85   6 chin85, 31
Batangas City, Philippines
Dariene   3 Dariene, 24
Sao Jose Dos Campos, Brazil
neajlagima   8 neajlagima, 28
Cebu, Philippines
hotmama718   2 New hotmama718, 35
Tanauan, Philippines
RJ-Za007   6 RJ-Za007, 26
Phuket, Thailand
Vic bagalanon   5 Vic bagalanon, 34
Ar Rabiyah, Kuwait
sushiandmochiko   10 sushiandmochiko, 26
Pasig, Philippines
Yhonmie   3 Yhonmie, 25
Angeles City, Philippines
vonie vonie, 27
Davao, Philippines
ornuch   2 ornuch, 40
Bkk, Thailand
Ailama   2 Ailama, 40
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
shaine lagahit   21 shaine lagahit, 43
Cebu City, Philippines
Nina97   5 Nina97, 18
Hamburg, Germany
Aimejane   17 Aimejane, 22
Manila, Philippines
mariahhannah25   5 mariahhannah25, 26
Davao Del Sur, Philippines
eti yanti   6 eti yanti, 20
Jakarta, Indonesia
Shanelle Corpuz   3 New Shanelle Corpuz, 18
Ilocos Norte, Philippines
jhen osin   28 jhen osin, 25
Quezon City, Philippines
sheila0029, 42
Online now!
sheila0029
sheila0029, 42
Online now!
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

always feel available for someone
age is only a number

Location

  Manila, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 75 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

just staying at home i want a honest guy who will accept for being me

Forget who hurt you yesterday,
But don't forget who loves you tenderly today..


i want someone who knows to appreciate his woman Fall in love with someone who wants you and cherishes you. Someone who understands you even in the madness; Someone who helps you, and guides you. Someone who is your support, your hope. Fall in love with someone who forgives you after an argument. Fall in love with someone who misses you and wants to be with you.Do not fall in love only with a body or with a face; Fall in love with a heart and SOUL.

About you

any age but not younger than 40 yrs old

Personal info

Age:
42
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'3" (160cm), 143lbs (65kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
self employed
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...