Marie Tamarra   14 Marie Tamarra, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
Ethienne   2 Ethienne, 36
Cebu City, Philippines
wiminan   7 wiminan, 22
Davao, Philippines
aleja kate   4 aleja kate, 19
Davao, Philippines
Rema   6 Rema, 32
Cebu, Philippines
wulala wulala, 38
Yy, China
Joy Panganiban   3 Joy Panganiban, 21
Dasmariñas City, Philippines
Fluffy12   6 Fluffy12, 24
Jakarta, Indonesia
Femarie27   5 Femarie27, 28
Leyte, Philippines
Hannah19   15 Hannah19, 18
Mabalacat, Philippines
vertified   2 New vertified, 23
Cebu, Philippines
izzey   3 izzey, 28
Calero, Philippines
Leah7706 Leah7706, 33
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
junya   3 junya, 28
Charlotte (NC), United States
condessa   14 condessa, 32
Cebu, Philippines
rhea30   16 rhea30, 30
Cebu, Philippines
Petche Jell   3 Petche Jell, 26
Cebu, Philippines
Sun_Tree Sun_Tree, 42
Bangkok, Thailand
Tookkata   10 New Tookkata, 42
Phuket, Thailand
shean, 43
Last online: 19 Jun 2016
shean
shean, 43
Last online: 19 Jun 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Seeking for my lifetime partner!!!

Location

  Makati, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 70 years old for marriage.

About me

Hello everybody! I am a well educated person, fun and loving .I am easy to get along with and i have a great sense of humor.I have 3 kids who are not living with me right now co"z i am here working for them to sustained there needs. I am not coming here just for having fun i am seriously looking for my loveone and to live with him for the rest of my life to the fullest.

About you

i want to meet a man who will really love me and my children and can understand me totally. i dont really after the looks of a person , i just want him to be nice and show love and affection for me and to be faithful with respect .

Personal info

Age:
43
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 106lbs (48kg), black eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
private employee
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...