aloja20 aloja20, 41
Manila, Philippines
jo31   3 jo31, 32
Davao, Philippines
Loveme03   5 Loveme03, 27
Cebu, Philippines
snake77 snake77, 39
Davao, Philippines
ellatrepulca   10 ellatrepulca, 34
Parañaque, Philippines
mariz30 mariz30, 33
Danaocity, Philippines
AnneRoyale   6 AnneRoyale, 29
Manila, Philippines
chubbyhot32   7 chubbyhot32, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
Leofaith Leofaith, 38
Tagum, Philippines
masonbourne2018 New masonbourne2018, 43
Zamboanga City, Philippines
claire ann2016 claire ann2016, 30
Iloilo, Philippines
Erica Miles   7 Erica Miles, 21
Lucena, Philippines
Kittymeow143   2 New Kittymeow143, 43
Metro Cebu, Philippines
shielatonacaobenlot   2 New shielatonacaobenlot, 30
Cebu, Philippines
Cheweybaby Cheweybaby, 36
Cebu, Philippines
shiene   7 shiene, 32
Danao, Philippines
per-e per-e, 26
Oslo, Norway
IyeousZyun   3 IyeousZyun, 28
New Albany (TX), United States
Johnh85 Johnh85, 31
Brooklyn (NY), United States
sharonly, 48
Last online 19 Aug 2016
sharonly
sharonly, 48
Last online 19 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

wish to see you here soon....

Location

  Davao City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 60 years old for serious relationship.

About me

I hide my acount for a yrs n just open my acount,a month now,being a single mom i have been busy working,im bevs,mature lover,i love gardening,simple,loyal,one man woman ,easy to be with,mpre about me n know me more wben we get to know each other,drop me a mesaage and let see what happened..

About you

Yes i want to met guy that has a word of honor,down ro earth,one woman man,god fearing,restpectful,loving,understanding,and scare to cheat,open minded and love gardening ,a man that is loyal and faithful,careful guys there are alot of women here pretending to be a single,but in real it is not,they were married and that they will use u as their source of living,while they chat u their husband is sitting bedide or else just in the corner,yes i know because i used to go at cafe b4 and it what i seen,and when money is send,both of them going out the husband and wife or the lovers without your knowledge,im just concern...u can search me also in facebook,sharonly42@yahoo com, god bless us all

Personal info

Age:
48
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 4'11" (151cm), 121lbs (55kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
selfemployed
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...