ians34   4 ians34, 34
Exeter (England), United Kingdom
yhoon94 yhoon94, 42
Clark, Philippines
Madara75 Madara75, 41
Milano, Italy
JATS   2 JATS, 33
Iloilo, Philippines
joeL25   12 joeL25, 26
Doha Qatar, Qatar
ROBSTUART ROBSTUART, 45
Hongkong, Hong Kong
Greyson   2 New Greyson, 28
Dublin, Ireland
Joe10201   4 Joe10201, 35
Jb, Malaysia
hermie navarro   6 hermie navarro, 31
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
encarnacion5   4 encarnacion5, 41
Cebu City, Philippines
Al3   2 Al3, 28
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Jasonn1993   5 New Jasonn1993, 23
Beijing, China
Hasan72   3 Hasan72, 25
Macau, Turkey
Rh1stoN   5 Rh1stoN, 35
Cebu City, Philippines
DavidAmmm DavidAmmm, 35
Los Angeles (CA), United States
jake cabrerra   2 jake cabrerra, 31
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
saintjerom saintjerom, 30
Seoul, Korea
jhonmar07 jhonmar07, 31
Bacoor, Philippines
Guy from Prague Guy from Prague, 27
Praha, Czech Republic
sharky333, 54
Last online: 1d, 12h ago
sharky333
sharky333, 54
Last online: 1d, 12h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Easy Going Guy

Location

  Shanghai, China

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 28 to 38 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I am a very easy going individual who likes many different things, but am looking for that person that I can wake up to and really enjoy every day with both as a friend, and lover. Someone who want to see things, talk about things try new things. Some one who can help take me to the next level. I am 46 and a little chubby these days. I was not when I was young.

About you

I will know when I meet her, but someone who smiles and is very optimistic. Full of energy and really can change my life. Some one who wakes up smiling in the morning. Someone who is affectionate and loving, and willing to show it. I am looking for a young woman who know what she wants. I would like this girl to be Thai unless that person is willing to come here. I prefer a girl that has white or light tan colored skin and that she be in her early to mid twenties.

Personal info

Age:
54
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'6" (168cm), 205lbs (93kg), blue eyes and grey hair.

Occupation:
Small Business
Education:
University - Graduated

Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...