Yourasiangal97   4 Yourasiangal97, 19
Bandung, Indonesia
kimashley   22 kimashley, 25
Angeles, Philippines
elvelau   2 elvelau, 34
Davao, Philippines
jean mie   18 jean mie, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
PrettyCj   5 PrettyCj, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
ivy321   3 ivy321, 21
Cebu, Philippines
OzInd5   3 OzInd5, 39
Darwin, Australia
jacjacjac   4 jacjacjac, 30
Jakarta, Indonesia
Boyastig Boyastig, 33
Dammam, Philippines
youngstar88   6 youngstar88, 28
Perth, Australia
Edward Hyde   7 Edward Hyde, 37
Somewhere, Germany
Monnah   3 New Monnah, 44
Kidapawan, Philippines
jhay03   6 jhay03, 20
Manila, Philippines
Lortch lars42   5 Lortch lars42, 40
Cavite, Philippines
LadyFromKul LadyFromKul, 30
Ampang, Malaysia
Neilly   2 Neilly, 28
Glasgow (Scotland), United Kingdom
lovely94 lovely94, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
arnel36   15 arnel36, 44
Zamboanga City, Philippines
shinaa shinaa, 22
Davao, Philippines
shantal kichel, 28
Last online 11 Feb 2016
shantal kichel
shantal kichel, 28
Last online 11 Feb 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hi everyone.!!! Nice meeting you all


  shantal kichel replies selectively

Location

  Manila, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 27 to 55 years old for friendship, serious relationship and more.

About me

Hi im shantal,27years old..a single mom to a very beautiful daughter..

Im a nice and kind woman.very hands on mom..i love baking and making sweet dessert..

Hope someone can accept me as what iam ryt now...

About you

looking for a serious relationship.a man with a good heart,sweet,honest,faithfull and nice... a man who can accept me as what i am.i dont like a man who will take advantage me,be a gentleman guy... also i want a man who can loveme so much,,willing to gve every i want with out hesiti0n,and help me with all his heart without asking any favor... hope some0ne will catch my attenti0n...and also willing to accept my daughter..

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 128lbs (58kg), average body type, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
none as of now
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...