shandyshirley • 37
Last online: 5d, 10h ago
  Technical Support
shandyshirley
shandyshirley • 37
  Technical Support
Last online: 5d, 10h ago

Honest and faithful please

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 38 to 50 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

I've been widowed for 3 years now. I have a 10 year old daughter who i love and adore. We both love movies and pizza. We usually just stay at home and do stuff. Sometimes we go to the mall or park and just have our time together. I am looking for somebody that would accept my daughter as his own. And i will be happy to take good care to both of them. I enjoy having time together with my man and would love taking care of him. We can cook and bake together though I'm still learning how to bake. I love a man that can make me laugh. I am just a shallow person so i am easy to please. I am a one man woman. I am always faithful and honest with relationships. I never cheated. I hope i can find somebody that will love me with all his heart.

About you

I am looking for a faithful, loyal, honest and one woman man. Someone who never cheats. He should be willing to accept my daughter. A man that would enjoy taking care of me and would never get tired when we are together as i am doing the same for him. Someone that is responsible and family oriented. Someone that is understanding and takes our relationship seriously. A man that i can trust even when I'm not around.

Personal info

Age:
37
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
5'2" (158cm) and slim.

Occupation:
Technical Support
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks