shanararhyne • 27
Last active: 7h, 31m ago
shanararhyne
shanararhyne • 27
Last active: 7h, 31m ago

If you're willing to make a healthy commitment, then give no excuses.

Hashtags

#DogLover#beach#fitness#traveling#music#Movies#Love


  shanararhyne rarely replies

Location

  antipolo, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys 26 to 32 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I could describe myself as down to earth, relaxed and warm. I prefer to express myself with actions rather than words. While I like socializing, I'm definitely a quiet person though every now and then I surprise people in different ways that they don't expect.
I care about living healthy lifestyle.
I love pets especially dogs.
I like watching movies: western movies and Korean dramas, listening to acoustic songs. I love taking pictures and sometimes I do earn from it. I also love to travel to different places which can also be a subject for my photographs. Sometimes people hire me for a picture on some special occasions. I also enjoy swimming.
I also like to read books. I'm most interested in health and adventures.
I prefer to eat veges and fruit rather than meat. I value health the most.

I intend to find serious relationship that will last until old age.
In the near future, I wan't to marry someone whom I'm in love with.
Someone to laugh with, to cry with and to grow with.
Someone I can call my own, who will love me and only me while his mine.

So many men think women wants money, cars and gifts. But I want him his time, his effort, passion, honesty, loyalty, smile and him choosing me as one of his priority.

For me LOVE is beyond laughter, beauty and wealth. Those are just physical. So if you intend to love someone be sure to accept the challenge called "CHANGE".

I'm not perfect, at least I'm trying to be a better person. And most of all I deeply value my relationship with God and being a Christian is a big part of my life.

About you

I want to meet good, funny, understanding, and broad-minded man.
Knows how to handle differences. It is very clear that our culture, practices and beliefs differs.
I'd love if he is closer to my age maybe 5 year older than me or age in between.

I want someone who gives importance to relationship. Love is not a game.
Real love is hard to find know that if you find him/her give them importance.


Know that if you are MY MAN you have my LOVE, CARE, LOYALTY, RESPECT and TIME. I will pour you all the things that I've been saving for, something more valuable than money. I will support you in everything you want to do as long it doesn't contradict to my beliefs. I will be more happier seeing my love happy in what he do.

Meeting a Christian man would he much better because I want the favor of GOD and his blessings in my future home.

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
5'6" (167cm).
 
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker
 
Relationship status:
Single
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other


You may also like...