Jhocy1975   2 Jhocy1975, 40
Pasig, Philippines
napaporn761   6 napaporn761, 40
Silom, Thailand
-Judith-   4 -Judith-, 32
Makati, Philippines
leahreyes   2 leahreyes, 23
Malaybalay City, Philippines
TokyoDave   2 TokyoDave, 42
Tokyo, Japan
dredd   2 dredd, 45
Cabuyao, Philippines
eashclarity   3 eashclarity, 23
Davao City, Philippines
maylong   4 maylong, 23
Cebu, Philippines
sapphireE   5 sapphireE, 28
Davao, Philippines
Jeyyeyy   3 Jeyyeyy, 29
Santa Cruz (CA), United States
rowberth15 rowberth15, 45
Kalinan, Philippines
akio0510   3 akio0510, 33
Seoul, Korea
TX_Mike   3 TX_Mike, 39
Corpus Christi (TX), United States
Athena143   5 Athena143, 20
Butuan, Philippines
bobojajaka bobojajaka, 39
Singapore
gaelic19   2 gaelic19, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
_Rain_ New _Rain_, 33
Sta.Rosa, Philippines
John Black   2 John Black, 41
Halifax, Canada
ms.ara   5 ms.ara, 43
Quezon City, Philippines
shaikh, 35
Last online 8h, 47m ago
shaikh
shaikh, 35
Last online 8h, 47m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

A beautiful & amazing coincident can make true love. That's all we need

Location

  Manama, Bahrain

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 35 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

i am a simple man with a good personality, i like to watch movies like adventures, comeddy and love story, I'm active I like going to the beach, i like to travel whenever I have a chance to.i would like to make new friendship to share thoughts and cultural things, i like to select the good friends going with, i am a bit shy person but i always make the first move. I always take the initiative and im open minded. i love my work I have been graduated from England but I still have my eastern culture and I'm proud of that.im looking for a simple partner. I can easily fall with someone if she is honest and I will really treasure her

About you

a simple girl, active, honest, helpfull, sweet, understandalble and keen.
willing to have a good relationship or may be more depends. She have to be only mine. Thanks for reading my profile and for your valuable time.

Personal info

Age:
35
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Arab (Middle Eastern), 5'9" (176cm), 170lbs (77kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
superintendent
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Islam - Shiite

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...