meganz143   4 meganz143, 28
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Mitch Delmoro Mitch Delmoro, 26
Carmona Cavite, Philippines
Joy Osorio New Joy Osorio, 25
Davao City, Philippines
joyperalta   5 joyperalta, 28
Cebu, Philippines
Aiz23   6 Aiz23, 25
Kuwait, Philippines
Hermie70   6 Hermie70, 42
Dumaguete, Hong Kong
Chelle_85   10 Chelle_85, 31
Digos City, Philippines
ROCKEL   20 ROCKEL, 41
Manila, Philippines
kathy18 kathy18, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
mergiegalindo   2 mergiegalindo, 35
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
precynaelga   4 precynaelga, 37
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
alfrey   4 alfrey, 38
Davao City, Philippines
Miss K New Miss K, 33
Dc, Philippines
Orn Yaisang Orn Yaisang, 41
Pattaya, Thailand
Agatah   8 Agatah, 30
Manila, Philippines
simplymeh08   4 simplymeh08, 28
Southern Leyte, Philippines
Stephany111 New Stephany111, 20
Manila, Philippines
Liza0581 New Liza0581, 35
Guihulngan City, Philippines
Asuncion43   3 Asuncion43, 42
Calbayog, Philippines
shadow dancer, 40
Last online: 21 Jul 2016
shadow dancer
shadow dancer, 40
Last online: 21 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Right as rain

Location

  Shanghai, China

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

- That is a song I prefer from Adele, very sensible music and special voice, which I like to listen in the deep night, when nobody arround only the darkness...

Just finish a long term relationship, feel a little down, a little lost, and a little alone too, so... here I am, hoping can meet someone interesting, understanding, who can share some opinion of life, pass some lonely moments.

About me I have lived in France for 8 years, traveled and studied in different countries, that make me wiser and open mind, and a strong and complete personality.

I have lot interests and passion : as music, movie, dancing, traveling, learning different languages, and cooking(eastern or europeen) ... life quality is something important for me, but that doesnt mean luxary things, means a comfortable home, a well prepared dinner with candle light, a morning jogging with a person u like, ... these r things simple but great !

So welcome to my world, no matter where u from, as long as u r a real, a sincere and a complete person, let's chat and share some life opinion. who knows, maybe some day we just find the one we r waiting for without any expecting ...

- selfish and agresif persons no entering, also no funny business, please respect !

- also no long distance relationship, if we not yet met and u start to talk about love, familly it s really ridicule, I dont believe it and please just go away and find another person who believe. please be reasonable and real and honest !!!

About you

I am not so much looking for a boyfriend, or a husband, as I am looking for someone who can share and enjoy a simple life. If that means a good friend, I’m cool with that. If it ultimately leads to something more serious,-- and forever--- that would be even better!

Personal info

Age:
40
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'5" (164cm), 117lbs (53kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
self employed
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Agnostic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...