BILL BILL, 43
Batangas City, Philippines
Fyang   7 Fyang, 38
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Fanty10   6 Fanty10, 38
Jakarta, Indonesia
Cherry023   5 New Cherry023, 21
Quezon City, Philippines
Liza546   3 Liza546, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
cutts1976   3 cutts1976, 40
Manila, Philippines
mayje   17 mayje, 24
Bacolod, Philippines
hanhan85 hanhan85, 31
Surabaya, Indonesia
rhianne   2 rhianne, 29
Koronadal City, Philippines
polorant polorant, 44
Bordeaux, France
Mac15   6 Mac15, 43
Davao City, Philippines
hayel   3 hayel, 33
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Alabama123   3 Alabama123, 30
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1luckygirl   10 1luckygirl, 35
Mandaue City, Philippines
Lesbian girl Lesbian girl, 28
Cheras, Malaysia
sirikorn somsa   4 sirikorn somsa, 35
Bangkok, Thailand
19mic77 19mic77, 39
Sunshine Coast, Australia
Mathew41 Mathew41, 42
Adelaide, Australia
jaguar0104 jaguar0104, 36
Busan, Korea
shabel, 52
Last online 8 Jul 2016
shabel
shabel, 52
Last online 8 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Small things become great when done with love...

Location

  Manila, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 47 to 65 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

I am sincere and honest, understanding, patient, thoughtful and caring. For me, relationship, feelings and trust are very important as I greatly treasure one person's commitment to me. I believed strongly in loyalty, faithfulness and honesty and can be deeply hurt by any sort of betrayal.

A sweet and romantic person I am if I may say...hugging...kissing...cuddling...walking hand in hand..these things, of course, are for that one person who would be willing and ready to share his life with me. I love deeply and I'm willing to give that love to you. I am a one-man-woman and will be very vocal about how I would feel for you.

I don't want to pretend to be someone I am not and I cannot promise to be perfect..but if ever I'm going to love you, I will do it with all my heart...and not because of NECESSITY...

About you

Someone I don't have to try to impress with therefore I can be by myself when he's around and still would give me his love, time and affection. I would be glad if he will be ready too, to share things about himself because I'm willing to do the same.He will be interested in keeping up a conversation, be opened and share some laugh with me...

A loving, sweet, romantic and thoughtful kind of guy ? :) If you are, then I will allow you to care for me passionately and we'll be sharing so much affection and love with each other...

Please don't hesitate to message me...ask...and...if I'll be interested and both our time permits, let's have a chat. I believe that all relationships begin with friendship, and if it goes way beyond friendship, let it be...Just be honest enough so we can keep up a good relationship we both want to achieve...

For those who took some of their time in visiting my profile and sent some messages, thank you so much...Good luck to all of us !!!

/Shabel

Personal info

Age:
52
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (156cm), 101lbs (46kg), slim, brown eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...