Koike16   3 New Koike16, 31
Marikina, Philippines
rilleboy75   3 rilleboy75, 41
Norrkoping, Sweden
Brendzie Brendzie, 40
Surallah, Philippines
Wonpark   2 Wonpark, 22
Seoul, Korea
simsim123   10 simsim123, 35
London, United Kingdom
wargaming   2 wargaming, 23
San Mateo, Philippines
Gin_ANgie   7 Gin_ANgie, 22
Cebu, Philippines
Verlyn39   6 Verlyn39, 39
Port Areazamboanga Del Norte, Philippines
Mark050472   3 Mark050472, 44
Rushden (England), United Kingdom
madeliene campilan   8 madeliene campilan, 29
Davo City, Kuwait
Ghrey Ghrey, 26
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
brylleklay0204   3 brylleklay0204, 27
Cavite City, Philippines
proudmommy   7 proudmommy, 25
Pasay, Philippines
attila27   5 attila27, 30
Tagbilaran City, Philippines
ivory toroba   7 ivory toroba, 27
Tagum, Philippines
Maejash   3 Maejash, 27
Davao City, Philippines
Loira Loira, 26
Manila, Philippines
lennyforyou lennyforyou, 33
Leyte, Philippines
veniceyen   2 veniceyen, 26
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
sgrddy, 64
Last online 9 Jun 2016
sgrddy
sgrddy, 64
Last online 9 Jun 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

SEEKING LOVE AND MARRIAGE [ AGE 18 to 37 ]

Location

  Columbus (OH), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 37 years old for romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

hello, i am a 63 year old single gentleman, as i say, i am a gentleman on here ... i have been a truck driver for 30 years, and i drove all over the USA, so was not home very often .... now i am a pensioner, and ready to settle down, and start a family ... i have been divorced for over 30 years, i have one son, and one daughter, but they are raised, and have there own children, and there own homes ... so i have 4 grand sons, and 3 grand daughters , i also have one sister, and my parents are still living into there 80s, and have there own home ... everyone in my family knows that i want to marry a filipina, and are happy with my decision .... so there will be no problems with my children or other family members, if i decide to marry a nice Filipina ... i am very business minded, and a good provider ... i am a nature lover, and a lover of wild animals, and i enjoy all kinds of music ... i also would want to live in the Philippines, if i were to get married,... i think if i want a Filipina, then i should be willing to live in the Philippines, so that she can be close to family and friends ... and if there are any children, i would want them to be raised with the Filipino customs, and culture .... i i will not promise to be your love forever, because i will not live that long .. but let me be your love , for as long as i live ...

About you

LOOKING FOR LOVE-- A VERY SPECIAL LOVE-- A LOVE THAT ONLY COMES FROM THE HEART ... so i am hoping to win the love of a young filipina, that would enjoy being with a much older, and wiser man, a man that has enough wisdom to be loyal to his partner, and not be a butterfly man ..... i am looking for a very loving and careing woman, that is a natural born caregiver.. that enjoys taking care of her man, and taking care of her home, and a family ..... , i want to have a nice quiet, and simple life, so i want a woman, that is easy to get along with, and does not like to argue ...

Personal info

Age:
64
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (174cm), 190lbs (86kg), a few extra kg / pounds, blue eyes and bald.

Occupation:
truck driver .. now pensioner
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...