aprilrose_amslai   2 aprilrose_amslai, 25
Dipolog City, Philippines
Shan288   7 Shan288, 28
Hong Kong, Philippines
sunisay   8 sunisay, 33
Bangkok Yai, Thailand
rachelvcolina   5 rachelvcolina, 29
Cebu, Philippines
Love_06   2 Love_06, 32
Makati, Philippines
Thai beauty   3 Thai beauty, 34
Pattaya, Thailand
Zyrhinemilez   8 Zyrhinemilez, 33
Ormoc, Philippines
IamAionee   3 IamAionee, 22
Taguig, Philippines
Meggy_me   3 Meggy_me, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
Jeniefer Jeniefer, 31
Taguig City, Philippines
Ivymangco143   11 Ivymangco143, 26
Hinatuan, Philippines
Maetes   5 Maetes, 38
Lapulapu City, Philippines
Myra flor   7 Myra flor, 40
Talisay City, Philippines
amethyst06 amethyst06, 27
Mandaue, Philippines
luvelyrose   7 New luvelyrose, 44
Davao City, Philippines
cheanz   8 cheanz, 31
Manila, Philippines
Sweety_1600   2 New Sweety_1600, 36
Metro Manila, Philippines
CNHR25   4 New CNHR25, 25
Quezon City, Philippines
nayomii   3 nayomii, 21
Davao, Philippines
sexyflr, 50
Last online: 4 Dec 2016
sexyflr
sexyflr, 50
Last online: 4 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I let God...what his plan on me.tire
d of living alone....

Location

  Valencia, Philippines

Some photos of me


+2 

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 50 to 75 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

put GOD above all..im a person who is patient...serious if nicesary..i love to go swimming...i do not smoke i love to stay home in my vacant time and do cooking,,,i have only son but married already.im humorous person..i know how to carry myselt to defferent people in short im flexible..im verry care full not to hurt other..i do have hght respect to defferent culture...i respect if deserving but fighter to those someone who embarass me...im verry friendy and love to see my soround happy,,,i hate lier and lazy people..i ma verry strick in cleanliness....
....

About you

loving and verry undesrtanding person...

Personal info

Age:
50
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'5" (164cm), 132lbs (60kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
self employ
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...