mamen1970 mamen1970, 43
Manila, Philippines
Prince Louie   5 Prince Louie, 25
Makati City, Philippines
datzki   4 datzki, 35
Cebu, Philippines
Smilegirl New Smilegirl, 35
Kvam, Norway
moralesmarites moralesmarites, 27
Tacloban City, Philippines
Sab73   6 Sab73, 43
Southern Leyte, Philippines
Mannie360   3 Mannie360, 29
Pittsburgh (PA), United States
january sacramento   6 january sacramento, 41
Las Pinas, Philippines
fannie_143 New fannie_143, 41
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
milesjener101   2 New milesjener101, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
Jassy Mendez   4 Jassy Mendez, 21
Quinapondan, Philippines
heartbreaker1970   4 heartbreaker1970, 45
Paris, France
cris tobys   10 New cris tobys, 30
Binan, Philippines
J0yzel38   19 J0yzel38, 39
Riyadh, Philippines
yugo   4 yugo, 43
Denpasar, Indonesia
Georrie777   9 Georrie777, 42
San Gabriel (CA), United States
Adie30 Adie30, 30
Rawlins (WY), United States
kamuda21   11 kamuda21, 37
Islands, Cook Islands
AttractiveKhaye   6 New AttractiveKhaye, 28
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
sexy_shelly, 32
Last online 5 Nov 2016
sexy_shelly
sexy_shelly, 32
Last online 5 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

just see my profile

Location

  Tagum, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 26 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

hllo im shelly 30 yrs old,single mom
i live in my parent together my child, baby girl 5 years old ,
im not have a husband already cos the father of my baby, i never see him anymore since when i was pregnant, but im looking some man who willing to become my partner and as my very understanding husband to accept my baby,
my family is very hospitable people,specially my parent cos they also help me in the needs of my baby,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, thank you very much,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
my mobile number +639071878636





see my more picture in my facebook account------try to search------- shelly mards

About you

im looking a good,honest and nice man, not for bad but to be a serious relationship who will love me as a woman and accept my baby girl
my mobile nmber +639108196266
but im looking some man who willing to become my partner and as my very understanding husband to accept my baby,

Personal info

Age:
32
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 106lbs (48kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
none
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...