anold   4 anold, 45
Bulacan, Philippines
bdui   6 bdui, 37
Jakarta, Indonesia
Tall0001 Tall0001, 40
Manila, Philippines
alexbartolata   3 alexbartolata, 31
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Kingshafat Kingshafat, 26
Srinagar, India
shierrafe bonotan   3 New shierrafe bonotan, 24
Surigao, Philippines
fantasia New fantasia, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
Nana kimLika   22 Nana kimLika, 26
Uttaradit, Thailand
PrimeHunter PrimeHunter, 36
Davao City, Philippines
kuratika   3 kuratika, 29
Manila, Philippines
Cher-Cher   2 Cher-Cher, 36
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
babyiloveyou   2 babyiloveyou, 26
Cebu, Philippines
loverboys2222 loverboys2222, 26
Manila, Philippines
mchvting mchvting, 36
Cebu, Philippines
IconoclastJC IconoclastJC, 24
Tuscaloosa (AL), United States
ogarollyn28   8 ogarollyn28, 20
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
tisay11   5 tisay11, 22
Cebu, Philippines
arekusu   4 arekusu, 28
Tokyo, Japan
Jerzon   6 Jerzon, 25
Makati, Philippines
sepi69, 47
Last online 6d, 11h ago
sepi69
sepi69, 47
Last online 6d, 11h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

WHERE ARE YOU, MY PRINCESS ? :)


  sepi69 replies selectively

Location

  Tampere, Finland

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Hi! I'm nice and good hearted single man who wants to meet nice and good hearted lady. I like to travel, mostly been in Thailand, eat good food, listen to music and watch movies with my very special lady... I never been married and I don't have any children, but I'm willing to have some if I find a good, loving and caring lady for me. I don't mind if you have one or two children already, as long as their father isn't going to be a problem for me. I'm looking for a real relationship, not a holiday romance, and I don't want to be somebody's "sugar-daddy" or walking ATM... I will however take good care of my love ones and never let them down. So here is one free man for one special lady, if you are interested... Please, write to me and find out more. :) I am a one-lady man, not a butterfly... :) Thank You for reading my profile !! :)
P.S. If you are REALLY interested of me, you can send me a friend request on Facebook to SEPPO SEPI SOINILA :) That's my whole name :) Hope to hear from you :)

About you

I want to meet nice and good hearted lady, who doesn't seek man just for as an walking ATM. If you only want somebody to take care of you and your family by sending money from other country, please forget me, I've walked that road once before :) So if YOU'RE LOOKING for SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP, please DO NOT HESITATE to MAKE CONTACT !!!
P.S. If you want to chat with me, please send me a message with something more than just "Hi" or "How are you". Thank you :)

You can find me from Facebook also by the name Seppo Sepi Soinila ;)

Personal info

Age:
47
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Below Average
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (178cm), 198lbs (90kg), blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Bartender / Chef
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...