yandhe   4 yandhe, 26
Makati, Philippines
heart3   2 New heart3, 23
Dumaguete, Philippines
rustyvohks New rustyvohks, 35
Cebu, Philippines
emalou   6 emalou, 24
Dumaguete City, Philippines
sleighie20   4 sleighie20, 28
Manila, Philippines
Arvie28   2 New Arvie28, 28
Tacloban, Philippines
jashiel   2 New jashiel, 21
Caloocan, Philippines
maricelpagong   4 maricelpagong, 25
General Santos City, Philippines
Francess4uxxx   13 Francess4uxxx, 26
Manila, Philippines
OMGitsYhel   3 OMGitsYhel, 23
Davao City, Philippines
yocia yocia, 30
Cebu, Philippines
sweetkiss   2 sweetkiss, 36
Surigao, Philippines
Mel Olem   5 Mel Olem, 29
Cebu, Philippines
nelrahc nelrahc, 37
Cebu City, Philippines
nt nt, 27
Jakarta, Indonesia
Pinklyn02   7 Pinklyn02, 30
Angeles, Philippines
MissL   5 MissL, 44
Cebu City, Philippines
Mitch0714 Mitch0714, 35
Cavite, Philippines
aliahpenafiel   15 aliahpenafiel, 20
Manila, Philippines
selwyn_gerona, 56
Last online: 12 Oct 2016
selwyn_gerona
selwyn_gerona, 56
Last online: 12 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking for somoene to be with me

Location

  From The Timber City Of The Philippines, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 50 to 70 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am Bebing, 49 yrs old, 14 yrs wid0w with 2 grown up kids, currently at Agusan Del Sur, Philippines..

I have a bachelors degree but im not practicing my profession, i managed our farm planted with rubber tree's corn and rice t0o..

I am fond of swimming in the river (sometimes) and dancing,
i love pets, i have 2 dogs 2 cats and a chickens around, i am fond of working household chores...

I speak my mind, thoughtful honest and a hardworker

About you

i want to meet a man who is interested to look for a filipina woman to be his wife .

who is honest, loyal,and thoughtful...

Personal info

Age:
56
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 110lbs (50kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
farmer
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...