lotsoflove lotsoflove, 39
Bacolod, Philippines
gracechelle   5 gracechelle, 25
Mandaue, Philippines
Melyn1984   6 Melyn1984, 31
Cebu, Philippines
3words 3words, 32
Wangal, Philippines
sette402 sette402, 35
Muntinlupa, Philippines
517010893   5 517010893, 44
Guangzhou, China
Meljoy24 Meljoy24, 27
Manila, Philippines
Gray Zee   11 Gray Zee, 23
Cebu, Philippines
SOHC Vtec   18 SOHC Vtec, 32
Manila, Philippines
WhiteMatter WhiteMatter, 28
New York (NY), United States
Vanniegirl   7 Vanniegirl, 26
Tagum City, Philippines
crman   2 crman, 37
Viborg, Denmark
Honely   9 Honely, 40
Surigao City Or Siargao Island, Philippines
ILoveYouForever   4 ILoveYouForever, 39
Butuan, Philippines
tino_87   3 tino_87, 29
Cagayan, Philippines
Juan Philippe   3 New Juan Philippe, 35
Dumaguete, Philippines
HyunJae J HyunJae J, 26
Davao, Philippines
PJ_77 PJ_77, 39
Makati, Philippines
Lady in Black123   2 Lady in Black123, 18
Tagbiliran City, Philippines
selang, 58
Last online 2d, 3h ago
selang, 58
Last online 2d, 3h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

Fly Me To the Moon.. Let us dance among the stars !! These lines take Imagination to Feel !!


  Independence (MO), United States

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

OK, Maybe destiny is too much to ask for. Perhaps a pretty, feminine , intellegent supportive woman to start as friends and see where life might lead us. A true partnership in life. OK Ladies, it is going to take imagination, and OPEN LINES of COMMUNICATIONS to win my heart and NO you cannot own my soul.

If you are boring, have no imagination and are unable or unwilling to think outside the box then I will not be your cup of tea. Just saying.

About you

Life Partner and best friend. Story Teller and Story Creator as well.

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 6'1" (185cm), 220lbs (100kg), blue eyes and brown hair.

Systems Engineer
College - Graduated
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Light / social drinker