naoj   4 naoj, 37
Dumaguete City, Philippines
Huang Long   2 Huang Long, 36
Southampton (England), United Kingdom
bonga bonga, 41
Seoul-T'ukpyolsi, Korea
ivagabond ivagabond, 22
Warsaw, Poland
Sexymaria   2 Sexymaria, 20
Tacloban City, Philippines
residingindavao   7 residingindavao, 33
Davao City, Philippines
Franco81 Franco81, 35
Cebu, Philippines
djnalyn   5 djnalyn, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
Jang ki   6 Jang ki, 40
Makati, Philippines
Sweet chien   3 Sweet chien, 30
Manila, Philippines
paulskie sapaula paulskie sapaula, 45
Lapulapu, Philippines
Sass   8 Sass, 33
Davao City, Philippines
Nur40 Nur40, 42
Zamboanga City, Philippines
Cherie Lou   6 Cherie Lou, 28
Iligan City, Philippines
edleneedliez05 edleneedliez05, 31
Quezon City, Philippines
mireda   11 mireda, 27
Butuan City, Philippines
Noonee32 Noonee32, 32
Bangbuathong, Thailand
Rejie   5 Rejie, 26
Manila, Philippines
jim_leb jim_leb, 39
Iligan City, Philippines
seedoof, 41
Last online 14 Sep 2016
seedoof
seedoof, 41
Last online 14 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I'm not perfect but i have respect toward others

Location

  Bangkapi, Thailand

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls minimum 30 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I live Bangkok (Thailand) and I am very happy to be installed in this beautiful city, lively and animated.Balanced and rather notably, I appreciate many of the simple things, out with friends, a theatre, a cinema, a trip, a concert, a weekend improvised, a football match, a rando, a picnic, a brunch, a good meal with a good glass of wine, a bike ride...I am now looking for the person who share all of this and much more... Why not here? It is as another means to meet the world.I'm often not connected but I read all my messages, then feel free to send me a mail. I would answer you necessarily....

About you

I like a fit and independent woman.
Intelligence and honesty I value highly.
Mutual attraction, respect and trust is essential.
I prefer assertiveness over shyness in a woman

Personal info

Age:
41
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
5'10" (177cm), 170lbs (77kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
football player
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...