marikate New marikate, 42
Manila, Philippines
italman italman, 42
Milan, Italy
olgaetneiler   4 olgaetneiler, 26
Quezon City, Philippines
Melody06   6 Melody06, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
Sherylgargar   3 Sherylgargar, 27
Davao, Philippines
DianMarie New DianMarie, 20
Calero, Philippines
Hello16   3 Hello16, 38
Melbourne, Australia
gorg_butterfly   2 New gorg_butterfly, 33
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Crazyharry23 Crazyharry23, 33
Seoul, Korea
Khan1233 Khan1233, 43
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Asheven   4 Asheven, 21
Cheltenham (England), United Kingdom
saghi   2 saghi, 29
Raahe, Finland
Neilly   2 Neilly, 28
Glasgow (Scotland), United Kingdom
Rachelda Rachelda, 28
Cebu, Philippines
marilisa   4 marilisa, 31
Lapu-Lapu, Philippines
kate_bella   38 kate_bella, 33
Dumaguete City, Philippines
Roy v roy   2 Roy v roy, 31
Fuwayrit, Qatar
makmak098765   3 makmak098765, 23
Cebu, Philippines
saraling9 saraling9, 28
Dongguan, China
seductive_trina, 36
Last online 1 Sep 2016
seductive_trina
seductive_trina, 36
Last online 1 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for my soulmate


  seductive_trina replies selectively

Location

  Scarborough, Canada

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 44 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I want to have a serious relationship and to spend my life with. I hope I could find someone who is loving, responsible and loyal to me. I'm a kind of person who views on positive side of life despite of the cruel things that I've been living on this earth. Though life is too short but I'm not in a hurry finding for someone who will be a part of my life. I hope someday I could meet HIM here....! =)

About you

I want to meet people who is willing to cheer me and makes me laugh for I easily worry things.
A man who is responsible and loyal. A man who is a positive thinker and can extend his patience.

Note:
I would not entertain guys here who don't have pictures or fake pictures, I am sorry guys.

Preferred age: 4 or 8 years older than mine. 😉

Personal info

Age:
36
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (156cm), 112lbs (51kg), athletic, black eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...