jinx77   4 jinx77, 40
Iloilo City, Philippines
avantgardejovan avantgardejovan, 28
Honolulu (HI), United States
Iksoss   2 Iksoss, 43
Balma, France
dhen26   5 dhen26, 28
Olongapo, Philippines
villenalexuz villenalexuz, 27
Caloocan, Philippines
jerom27   8 New jerom27, 19
Cotabato City, Philippines
rosariomama   5 rosariomama, 27
Mandaluyong, Philippines
Rayan2000   5 Rayan2000, 41
Gbg, Sweden
Cholz_69 Cholz_69, 33
Cebu City, Philippines
Chelme   7 Chelme, 25
Cebu, Philippines
iamara   3 iamara, 25
Antipolo, Philippines
Kayeshe New Kayeshe, 27
Cavite, Philippines
Rachel Ivan   4 Rachel Ivan, 26
Chi Fu Landmark, Hong Kong
sexyyhazel20   10 sexyyhazel20, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
abishasia abishasia, 32
Dasmarinas Cavite, Philippines
Kanasha   5 Kanasha, 34
Iloilo, Philippines
Ericka012   2 Ericka012, 21
Manila, Philippines
victoriagajetos   5 victoriagajetos, 31
Negros Oriental, Philippines
lonelygurl24   4 lonelygurl24, 28
Makati, Philippines
sedeniomeracel, 24
Last online 30 Mar 2016
sedeniomeracel
sedeniomeracel, 24
Last online 30 Mar 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking for serious husband who can accept me for who i am...

Location

  Lanao Del Norte, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 45 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

hi i am a loving girl,i try to join this website cause i wanted to fine true friends and directly to give love and most of all to accept me,,,i am a singlemom i have one cute angel daughter,,i have no work,,i fine who love me so much...i'm so lonely cause i don't have husband..

About you

i like the guy who get me marriage and visit my home..i like guy who accept me for who i am cause also me i discourage my self because i am a singlemom i'm mistaken when my first boy....i like guy even its too much old if can accept me and love me forever its ok there no problem to me...

Personal info

Age:
24
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 132lbs (60kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
still looking
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...