ivrona   2 ivrona, 22
Cebu, Philippines
nicolas nicolas, 29
Makati, Philippines
Angel_hyejin   2 Angel_hyejin, 18
Jakarta, Indonesia
Dieneke   3 Dieneke, 45
Jakarta, Indonesia
jean1234   5 jean1234, 35
Antipolo, Philippines
jimmydee   4 jimmydee, 35
Bangkok, Thailand
Hassan32 Hassan32, 30
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
izasounds   2 izasounds, 28
Makati, Philippines
genita   11 genita, 23
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
JJcob112   2 JJcob112, 20
Pearland (TX), United States
samsara27   3 samsara27, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
mjean mjean, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
samuraikid   2 samuraikid, 38
Texas, United States
glezielmae glezielmae, 24
Mandih Sindangan, Philippines
promalay promalay, 44
Taguig, Philippines
Rynca   4 Rynca, 34
Cebu, Philippines
Lj lao   2 New Lj lao, 24
Quezon City, Philippines
dorisma   5 dorisma, 41
Malitbog, Philippines
china-UK   4 china-UK, 42
Kunshan, China
scrivens, 57
Last online 2d, 18h ago
scrivens
scrivens, 57
Last online 2d, 18h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking for nice lady to have relationship

Location

  Norfolk, United Kingdom

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 36 to 49 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

iam easy going non smoker never married, or have children i have been to asia before as hollidays liked i live in England iam english, was civil servent before in london, iam singlie. looking friendship relationship, i like travel music eating out family friends light drinker not much, i live by myself in my home, been to and manilia , thialand before. enjoy asia culture people , like to laugh , enjoy life, like walking towns beach. family, badmington, photographa. travel countrys. iam from London uk

About you

iam looking for a nice lady easy going slim to meduim build nice looking . like travel music
walking sports photgarapha staying in going out. eating out.iam from England uk

Personal info

Age:
57
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (184cm), 79lbs (36kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
was civil servent
Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...