Roseeeeeeee   5 Roseeeeeeee, 31
Saudi Arabia, Philippines
zsheng13   16 zsheng13, 29
Al Ain Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Dweng2   2 Dweng2, 24
Davao, Philippines
Marisa37   4 Marisa37, 37
Sisamrong, Thailand
areuforreal   6 areuforreal, 31
Ozamiz City, Philippines
Lea mendez New Lea mendez, 27
Manila, Philippines
karly   13 karly, 35
Manila, Saudi Arabia
Lesliechekov Lesliechekov, 42
Ormoc City, Philippines
Aizajean   6 Aizajean, 26
Cebu, Philippines
Shanot   3 Shanot, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
connie malinao connie malinao, 38
Cebu City, Philippines
Joyciel   8 Joyciel, 42
Rosario Cavite, Philippines
Joycejdc   3 New Joycejdc, 41
Angeles City, Philippines
Y n a   5 New Y n a, 27
Trece Martires City, Philippines
dulayprecy21   11 dulayprecy21, 43
Bulacan, Philippines
gerlyn89   5 gerlyn89, 27
Cebu City(Lapu-Lapu), Philippines
iris hazel31 iris hazel31, 31
Davao, Philippines
Mhelody   7 Mhelody, 23
Makati, Philippines
arn32   9 arn32, 32
Surigao, Philippines
scorpion1952, 63
Last online: 3 May 2016
scorpion1952
scorpion1952, 63
Last online: 3 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 60 to 65 years old for friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

i am a simple woman down to earth looking for someone who really loves me i am willing to meet some person to know more to each other i m not looking for mr perfect just looking for the right man...... i m a happy person i am very friendly and i can easily adapt to any ... and what i m looking for is someone who i can talk to any under the sun some one
who could be very responsible man who knows how to treat a woman right some one who would treat his woman w/ respect love and affection i m not looking for m r. perfect ,i am just looking for the RIGHT MAN for me i would share my love life with him till the end

About you

simple guy and honest and understanding loving no playing games

Personal info

Age:
63
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Pretty
Asian, 5'6" (168cm), 143lbs (65kg), average body type, black eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
NURSE care giver
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
It's complicated
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...