baby_loves   2 baby_loves, 32
Bacolod, Philippines
jessahh   4 jessahh, 29
Makati, Philippines
apollon66   3 apollon66, 39
Chania, Greece
arianejen arianejen, 28
Manila, Philippines
mae jasmin   2 mae jasmin, 33
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
adil dubai adil dubai, 35
Sydney, Australia
Kingkarn   4 Kingkarn, 44
Bangkok, Thailand
hktoh hktoh, 43
Singapore
anthony23 anthony23, 36
Cabanatuan, Philippines
morre4   2 morre4, 30
Sundsvall, Sweden
khimz004 khimz004, 23
Manila, Philippines
WHAILE WHAILE, 29
Paranaque, Philippines
Filthyomega   3 Filthyomega, 21
Davao City, Philippines
tonyzx   3 tonyzx, 25
London (England), United Kingdom
grace sellote   5 grace sellote, 44
Ha Kwai Chung, Hong Kong
Djop29   3 Djop29, 28
Quimper, France
Mary199425   3 Mary199425, 22
Cebu, Philippines
jolie25   7 jolie25, 25
Davao City, Philippines
amodia mitch   4 amodia mitch, 22
Laguna, Philippines
scorpiobee26, 40
Last online 2d, 8h ago
scorpiobee26
scorpiobee26, 40
Last online 2d, 8h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

A woman who feels appreciated will always do more than what is expected.


  scorpiobee26 replies selectively

Location

  Miami (FL), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I am a simple, jolly, and conversant kind of person who loves to be travel around the globe, that's why I ended up on a job in a cruise ship for quite awhile. I always dream to travel around the world on my childhood fantasy. I love dancing, watching movies, swimming at the beach and pool and cooking once in awhile...

Life is too short and too precious so it must be given importance...
Everyone has the right to be happy and feel love!

I don't want a partner who wants to change who I am. However, I want a partner who supports me as I evolve into my best possible self.

About you

A good and sincere friend is someone I can lean on...I prefer to meet a real friend who doesn't judge the race or nationality of oneself.....a friend who is God-fearing and respectful...

Maybe, my soulmate will be found thru the help of this site.

If you only want play your game - don't include me in your list coz I'm not interested...

Personal info

Age:
40
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'6" (168cm), 128lbs (58kg), average body type, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Former Receptionist/Night Auditor in cruise ship
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...