scor_pio89, 28
Last online: 6 Oct 2017
scor_pio89
scor_pio89, 28
Last online: 6 Oct 2017
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

Perfectly Imperfect 😘

Location

  Metro Manila, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 28 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Hi my name is Niña Grace nice to know you. 😊😊

My friends describes me as a shy & silent type at first but when u get to know me i crazy, easy to talk, fun to be with and many more. You just have to discover it all by yourself if we got the chance to know each other.

I love sleeping ( i guess all of us love it 😂😂;) i also love reading, going to beach, im a pet lover, i also love food( any kind of food but well prepared. ) I'm a hopeless romantic old- fashion type of girl. Loves fairytale kind of stories, that atlantis, mermaids, dragons and aliens do exist.

I love listening to music and sing along whenever i know the lyrics eventhough i got an ugly voice but i dont care as long as i enjoy it. Also love to play online games, movie marathon along with friends.
I guess thats all for now. Thanks for reading. 😙

About you

Hey there 😊

Well, everyone of us are actually hoping to find that someone (esp.the perfect one) but we all know it doesn't exist even a perfect relationship. But, it doesn't have to be perfect but worthy. Just don't give up and that's what i am doin' 'coz i know god's plan are better than mine.

Tall, dark and handsome was my criteria or my ideal type of guy (before). But as time goes by a guy with sense of humor but at the same time responsible, honest, reliable, loyal, pet lovers, easy to go with, who love to travels, loves mother nature, who thinks other first than himself, kind, caring etc..are what i really like to meet here.

So, if you've got atleast 5 of it (esp.a pet lover) then don't hesitate to message me. Thanks 😊💋

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'3" (160cm), 110lbs (50kg), average body type, brown eyes and black hair.

Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Rarely smokes
Drinking:
Rarely drinks


You may also like