yaser829   2 yaser829, 32
Nicosia, Cyprus
meierh489 meierh489, 42
Munich, Germany
nekken nekken, 26
Tagum, Philippines
Berniee Berniee, 40
Vienna, Austria
cindyanne23   4 cindyanne23, 21
Angeles City, Philippines
Matanarr   5 Matanarr, 30
Nakhon Ratchasima, Thailand
Mary Jane Taladtad   9 Mary Jane Taladtad, 34
Puerto Princesa City, Philippines
cedescarino   2 cedescarino, 39
Manila, Philippines
jrl14344 jrl14344, 36
K.S.A, Philippines
Marie26 New Marie26, 25
Angeles City, Philippines
tallowplanic tallowplanic, 43
Shanghai, France
eng71   4 eng71, 45
Warwick (England), United Kingdom
Rommyr Rommyr, 39
Sydney, Australia
kellymine09   16 kellymine09, 26
Davao City, Philippines
grace salas   6 grace salas, 39
Davao, Philippines
tim0315 tim0315, 38
Taipei, Taiwan
Xyree   4 Xyree, 28
Manila, Philippines
MisterNiceGuy   3 MisterNiceGuy, 35
Hasselt, Belgium
jpaculanang jpaculanang, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
sclove17, 26
Last online 26 Apr 2016
sclove17, 26
Last online 26 Apr 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

looking for the right man

  sclove17 replies selectively


  Davao, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Hello everybody, its really hard for me to say about myself,, I can say being realistic person I believe is the best., especially first to be honest, to be straight, to be frank rather, and the best thing to be faithful to your partner. Simple person just like a typical Asian girl with good sense of humor. I am creative ...free spirited...strong...independent... smart ... funny and playful. There is nothing simple about me ... I am unique and extraordinary. I am an honest and a sincere woman. I am looking for a friend,a lover. who could help me to explore and share their techniques and ideas and to love me for the rest of his life. .. am also friendly, loving, thoughtful ..but I will be more extra sweet for ...

About you

loving.sweet,caring,understanding,romantic,who loves me unconditionally, age doesn't matter for him,someone who loves me as what i have and what i am..my son is not a problem with him...

Personal info

Asian, 5'3" (160cm), 99lbs (45kg), black eyes and black hair.

College - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker