Jay_arvigas   2 Jay_arvigas, 39
Quezon City, Philippines
MdIbrahim MdIbrahim, 27
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
claire ann2016 claire ann2016, 30
Iloilo, Philippines
jhoney 38   11 jhoney 38, 39
San Jose Del Monte Bulacan, Philippines
zacceroni zacceroni, 31
Istanbul, Turkey
marizah   4 marizah, 25
Mandaue, Philippines
residingindavao   7 residingindavao, 33
Davao City, Philippines
banik-king banik-king, 40
Trinec, Czech Republic
vevian   2 vevian, 38
Cebu, Philippines
reah020   6 reah020, 20
Gingoog City, Philippines
Cpornt444 Cpornt444, 41
Khonkaen, Thailand
Sheney   2 Sheney, 18
Toledo, Philippines
Insensitive   5 Insensitive, 41
Manila, Philippines
brownies69   10 brownies69, 35
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
Marisa2016   3 New Marisa2016, 38
Chatturat, Thailand
mvbgfr   2 mvbgfr, 22
Muntinlupa, Philippines
henrymgloria   8 henrymgloria, 44
Houston (TX), United States
philip edison   7 philip edison, 36
Manila, Philippines
mhayora12   3 mhayora12, 22
Makati, Philippines
scentedheart, 48
Last online 6 Nov 2016
scentedheart
scentedheart, 48
Last online 6 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

let me love by you:)

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 40 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Hello DIA Members,

I'm here and I'm searching for my half-heart.

At my age, I know it's hard to find someone online for Love. I know most of you likes Younger and don't have kids... but I'm still capable of Loving a Man.

I'm simply looking for a Man who will Love me uncondtionally, someone who respects me and care for me though I'm not looking for that perfect man but I'm looking for an imperfect person that I can call "Perfect".

If you feel interested to get to know me more. I will be happy to know you as well.
Pls write me and I will answer you back.

Thank you for reading my profile.

Tessie

here's my mobile number:
+639329329988

About you

Any race, as long He is a loving, understanding, caring man who accepts not just me but my loving children. Someone who can stay with me forever...

Personal info

Age:
48
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 121lbs (55kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
i have small business
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...