sayhitome • 25
Last online: 8m ago
sayhitome
sayhitome • 25
Last online: 8m ago

Hi there! Don’t hesitate to say hi to me 😄


  sayhitome is a new member (profile created 6d, 8h ago)

Location

  Surabaya, Indonesia  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 27 to 32 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

My name is Monica. I live in Indonesia. And i am originally from here (Indonesia). But yeah i have mixed descendants. I’m 25 year old as you can see on my profile :)

I love dogs. And I don’t like cats (sorry if you like them, i have traumatic by cat)
I like to drawing sometimes (kawai things or design some dresses), cycling, watching a movies, listen to music. I love music so much. I think my soul is so artistic :p and also i like to reading.
P.S : my blood type is B. Japanese psychologiest said that blood type is remaining your personality. And i think it’s true about 85%. Just sometimes that result isn’t like me :)

I’m here for looking friends or maybe I’m looking for partner in life. Who can have a serious relationship with me and want to have some commitment, i know commitment is so hard for some guys but i believe that if we are a soulmate, you can make the commitment with any consequences. I don’t need to have fun here, i mean i will have fun with people who i love. If you are my right man, i will be enjoy to have fun with you in all aspects.
P.S : i am nerd about love 😝 so i need a sincere man who can love me until forever(sounds old style, but yeah i wanted it)

I’m real, guys 😄 no fake pictures, I didn’t stole that pics 😝
Please! Please don't judge from the cover. You never know how the person is by judging the cover.

Any questions just text me :)

About you

Ok maybe some of you curious about my type of man. I will love a man who is care, kind, respectful, hardworking, smart, loyal, responsible, honest, sincere and who has a sense of humor. I am quite religious and i will grateful if i met a religious man too!

And for the age i’m looking for a man around 27~32 year old. (Actually i can receive ages till 37, like we have 12 years difference), Some body might have a question “why?”
I would like a man who mature than me. But why i choose that ages, because i will get older together with him all of my times, I won’t divorce. And I don’t want my partner leave me first if he is too old. I believe we can maintain our lifestyle and habits but i can't maintain what God has plan for us!

I quite hard to make a relationship because I don’t easily believe in person. But if i get know you more and i into you, i will treat you very nice because you are precious to me :)
But don’t worry you can try guys :) and if i look your profile and give you ❤️ It’s mean you are my type haha. And if I don’t message you first just because i am shy.

And who can be my partner, we might have long distance relationship. And you have to endure it. I belive if we will together, you can work for it :)
I don’t mind if i have a long distance relationship as we have a good communication and believe me i am a loyal girl, faithful and if i have a man, I won’t look to other guys.

Wow! Ok it’s too long for the profile

I bet some of you don’t read till end. But thanks for see my profile. Hope you have a good time here and good luck :)

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
5'3" (161cm) and average body type.

Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like...