Emgee   2 Emgee, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
WildFlower94   3 WildFlower94, 22
Dipolog, Philippines
sheilaydaclan   6 sheilaydaclan, 24
Cebu, Philippines
cyjhi   4 cyjhi, 28
Manila, Philippines
bebz1975   7 bebz1975, 41
Makati, Philippines
Mercyg30   25 Mercyg30, 30
Manila, Philippines
Esha   2 Esha, 24
Manila, Philippines
mayee_sweet   7 mayee_sweet, 33
Mandaluyong, Philippines
lhadyjhane12 lhadyjhane12, 28
Sorsogon, Philippines
mary ann   6 mary ann, 25
Gingoog City, Philippines
Bianca101   3 Bianca101, 19
Cebu, Philippines
grace sellote   7 grace sellote, 43
Ha Kwai Chungu, Hong Kong
Jazelmae   2 New Jazelmae, 28
Pagadian, Philippines
liyunwen   5 liyunwen, 40
Yunfu, China
sweetkiss   2 sweetkiss, 36
Surigao, Philippines
Babylab17   22 Babylab17, 22
Angeles City, Philippines
Khaohom   4 Khaohom, 31
Sakon Nakhon, Thailand
Peracomaisara   9 Peracomaisara, 21
Bislig, Philippines
Joanne Mae Manalo   5 Joanne Mae Manalo, 32
Concepcion,Tarlac City, Philippines
sassy, 32
Last online: 10 Jul 2016
sassy
sassy, 32
Last online: 10 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hi its me susan from

Location

  Mandaue City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 52 years old for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

im a girl that really down to earth honest and kind,. its not easy to trust but i just believe in destiny,. i been scam early this year by a white guy,. i can't believe of what had happen to me but i learned a lot of leason at that time,. PLEASE GUYS BE HONEST,. its not easy to fine,. i just trust to GOD,.


i love music , mountain views, peaceful place, and i love to breath a warm air,.i love cooking and cleaning house, , i am willing to relocate another country,.

About you

i am looking for a man have a good heart , honest, serious, and kind,. willing to have a child with me,. a man who is willing to come and visit me here in cebu Philippines , a man that i can spent the rest of my life , a man that i can give my love , to be my husband . who love me and be my best friend for ever,.

Personal info

Age:
32
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
...
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 108lbs (49kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...