jovelynleoligao   3 jovelynleoligao, 37
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Mhikjoy   6 Mhikjoy, 23
Angeles City, Philippines
Mike_Cambodia   8 Mike_Cambodia, 45
Sihanoukville, Cambodia
Geminise08   4 Geminise08, 35
Singapore
jean mie   18 jean mie, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
Aphrodite17   9 Aphrodite17, 20
Cebu, Philippines
geifi31 geifi31, 34
Saarbruecken, Germany
chinkay chinkay, 31
Tagum, Philippines
GMani   4 New GMani, 37
Singapore
Mark050472   3 Mark050472, 44
Rushden (England), United Kingdom
VernesaPhil   2 VernesaPhil, 34
Gingoog City, Philippines
Joreantorino   7 Joreantorino, 21
Balanga, Philippines
pacemaker21 pacemaker21, 37
Gyeonggi, Korea
natalie_diaz   5 natalie_diaz, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
mmercer1174   3 mmercer1174, 42
Yucca Valley (CA), United States
Waled74   5 Waled74, 42
Valley (CA), United States
Aiden2018   4 Aiden2018, 38
Auckland, New Zealand
janekieyh   6 janekieyh, 18
Butuan City, Philippines
Krzyfu   2 Krzyfu, 45
Tralee, Ireland
sarde, 51
Last online 13h, 4m ago
sarde
sarde, 51
Last online 13h, 4m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

single ,and i am looking for life time partner and have a good communication to each other.and he

Location

  Butuan City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 40 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

hello....my name is julia sabandal limpot,i was born on october 30,1965.i am the eldest of the four childrens. i have 1 sister and 2 brothers.and, 46 y.o. ,5 and 2 inches tall ,34-26-36,brown complexion,black long hair,black eyes.....

i am honest,generous,understanding,submissive,loving,caring,sincere,faithful and loyal also one man woman.

i like beach swimming with my family,seeing movies, listening love songs,traveling, t.v , biking,and gardening.

i work as a in deliveries of sand and gravel,hallowblacks,yes, i like all works to make a good income for my family. i have kids...eldest 25 y.o. girl, 24 y.o. boy ,15 y.o. girl,14 y.o. girl , 6 y.o. boy. only 3 with me and 2 boys and 1 girl.and 3 only with me stayed.

yes, friends i like to have a more friends to make me happy to talk and injoy...
hope to meet here for my life time husband.nice to you and to meet you here ..see you?

yes, i am a business minded and help to my good husband coming in our nice family with our all kids...hope to meet and see in personal here in phils...hope he visit me soon....
take care more to you ....

About you

hello....yes, i am here in dia to meet a good man : like he is honest , sincere , understanding , loving , caring , generous ,faithful, and one woman man.

Personal info

Age:
51
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 137lbs (62kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
self employed
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...