sarah_jane, 25
Last online: 11h, 31m ago
sarah_jane
sarah_jane, 25
Last online: 11h, 31m ago
Pin
Hide
More

I Just Wanna Be Loved .., Is That Too Much To Ask ?

Location

  Angeles, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 55 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and more.

About me

Hello to the person who's reading  this :)  , My Name is really Sarah , I am just a ordinary girl  who's looking for a good friends and most importantly  a true love ,:) 💚💛💜💙❤
  
    Wanna know what  i loved to do ?, i love listening to music ,i just really love hearing music :) i love to sing ,  i usually sing whenever  i want to haha . What else do i loved to do? I loved watching  Foreign  movies and tv series :) , i love watching horror , romantic comedy ,Fantasy  movie :), I love to eat too , i am not a picky eater lol ,  I dont usually  do sport , not because  i dont like sports , just never had time ..  but  i do run  sometimes tho is that count? I am not  a material kind of girl who loves to buy a fancy things , so dont worry my future man i wont empty your wallet  Haha . 
 
     I am a funny person , i guess😂 but  has a side of being weird :)  I am a sweet , caring , kind , industrious , and most  important  , i am a person that you can trust  in everything :) And once i've found you ? Yes you 😉 i promise that i will love you for the rest of our lives:) is it too much complimenting myself? Haha
But  i was telling the truth :)

     I've been in bad relationships were i've had  a lot of heartbreaks :(  we all been there right? But  i am not losing hope that  i will find the right person , in the right time :) I just wanna be loved , is that to much to ask ?
   
So yeah thats me :):):)

About you

What kind  of man i  want to be with ?
In appearance  i like a Tall Guy  :)  thats it  , it doesnt matter what ethnicity , races you are , :)
   
    I like a kind ,sweet, caring man :) A man who has confident to himself,a man who is responsible, A man who wont stop loving me:) 
     
I want a man who is ready to settle down , A man who will not only  be my husband but who will also be my bestfriend :) .I want a man who has a sense of humor :)

      Someone who will always be my side in Good times and Bad times:) , someone who will proudly to introduce me with his friends and family:)  Someone who will accept me for what ever i am , coz ill do the same .Someone who i can trust ,  a  loyal man who would never cheat on me ,
     
      Someone who would never hesitate to marry me , someone who would never give up on me :) .Someone who i can be with to build a happy and healthy family and lived in a not a house but a HOME :) , someone who i will grow old with 💚💛💜❤💙

Do you think its you? Go message me , and lets talk, and who knows? We might fall inlove to each other :)

Have a nice day :)

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'3" (159cm), average body type, brown eyes and black hair.

Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks