zarakawaii   3 zarakawaii, 29
Malolos, Philippines
Nining Nining, 40
Manila, Philippines
Pu_pu   7 Pu_pu, 36
Bangkok, Thailand
Shah4u   4 Shah4u, 27
Bangkok, Thailand
Saqina   5 Saqina, 30
Jakarta, Indonesia
ashellie   8 ashellie, 22
Manila, Philippines
LeafClover14   5 LeafClover14, 30
Tuen Mun, Hong Kong
seniorita_jessa   4 seniorita_jessa, 25
Jyväskylä, Finland
Mi_Amor92   2 New Mi_Amor92, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
Faye07 Faye07, 38
annyong chinguu   7 annyong chinguu, 24
Bulacan, Philippines
jay yoon   3 jay yoon, 20
Quezon City, Philippines
rosegene   2 rosegene, 23
Port Area, Philippines
miemie   3 miemie, 33
Davao, Philippines
Jhuvilee   2 Jhuvilee, 27
Cebu, Philippines
Riahlove88 Riahlove88, 21
Surigao, Philippines
flowerflower flowerflower, 37
Khonkaen, Thailand
jhoy05 jhoy05, 29
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Hoirotunnisa   2 Hoirotunnisa, 18
South Jakarta, Indonesia
santino, 43
Last online 16 Jul 2016
santino, 43
Last online 16 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

welcome to my world...hope i can build my new dreams having someone ad sweet as you


  Marilao, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 45 years old for friendship, romance, serious relationship and more.

About me

a happy man,separated 1 kid college grad..i gave him his house to be called his home singing and reading books. like basketball and swimming, collecting all oceans of the world and seeing beautiful places that build a dream come true.grew in the small town in central phil. Yes beauty is what im looking fot but what most of all is sincerity..where in love build a home. Hope for a short period of time i can have proper reply...will you say why....if it takes a month to traverse the the world and dock to destination..the only way we can say we're safe..happy and have date in asia again...mwahhhhhhhhh

About you

Simple beauty. sexy, somewhat pleasing in personality..hmmm but most of all..honest and sincere.

Personal info

Asian, 5'6" (168cm), 143lbs (65kg), black eyes and black hair.

navigating in all oceans of the world
University - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Rarely drinks

You may also like...