mirabella15   10 mirabella15, 45
Mandaue ,, Philippines
Chiaella   3 Chiaella, 32
Cebu City, Philippines
Flying Jeep Flying Jeep, 36
Tachikawa, Japan
Pearl_24 Pearl_24, 30
Bulacan, Philippines
accidental0001 accidental0001, 39
Sydney, Australia
nieveselvie   4 nieveselvie, 44
Cebu City, Philippines
Mr Smile   3 Mr Smile, 39
Hawaii, United States
4000AU   3 4000AU, 43
Brisbane, Australia
Spyr0   2 New Spyr0, 25
Jakarta, Indonesia
BrainMax1991   2 BrainMax1991, 25
Stuttgart, Germany
Travelwithme2016   9 Travelwithme2016, 42
Somewhere In The Island, China
ming basubas   7 ming basubas, 44
Cebu City, Philippines
takecare2k   8 takecare2k, 40
Mannheim, Germany
von2x von2x, 30
Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia
assylem26   4 New assylem26, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
cyra17   3 cyra17, 29
Balibago, Philippines
Ilovelein   4 New Ilovelein, 24
Manila, Philippines
Ombre71 Ombre71, 41
Manila, Philippines
Rindra03   2 Rindra03, 43
Denpasar, Indonesia
sanmiguel99, 52
Last online 25 Oct 2016
sanmiguel99
sanmiguel99, 52
Last online 25 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Nice to meet you...

Location

  Vienna, Austria

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, romance, networking and more.

About me

What shall I say about me - I guess you have to find it out by yourself. All I can say is I am hard working, I try to be honest, not so easy to be with me - but all in all a more or less nice person :)

I am not going to help your family...because I have to care about my own family...and maybe later I have to care about us (and our family)....So gold-diggers stay away...!!!

BTW, I love dogs and I have a sweet lttle Yorkie... :)

I am willing to meet you, where ever you stay.I will come there...and visit you...

Just say hello ...and we talk....

About you

I am looking for a nice girl, about 18 to 46 ....natural intelligence - because I think only if we are at the same level we can be equal Partners. I have a few kilos too much...but we can work on it...... ;)

I want to meet my "dream-girl" and I want to have fun with you - real fun - later maybe special fun ;). You should love swimming maybe snorkelling or..... just impress me in any other way.. ;)
And you should love animals, especially dogs...

Ask me what ever you want to know.....

Personal info

Age:
52
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Below Average
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (176cm), 218lbs (99kg), a few extra kg / pounds, grey eyes and dirty blonde hair.

Occupation:
Marketing Manager
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
No
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Quitting
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...