Lee ylaya   4 Lee ylaya, 42
Consolacion, Philippines
r0se   2 r0se, 39
Quezon City, Philippines
chesterlagrazon   8 chesterlagrazon, 27
Manama, Bahrain
day30 day30, 33
Tacloban, Philippines
jogger19 New jogger19, 29
Quezon City, Philippines
Taime04 New Taime04, 21
Makati, Philippines
Orn Yaisang Orn Yaisang, 41
Pattaya, Thailand
jaybee06   17 jaybee06, 25
Manila, Philippines
allenjoe allenjoe, 26
Dipolog City, Philippines
Bell aranas   2 Bell aranas, 26
Davao, Philippines
sad_soul   3 New sad_soul, 30
Marikina, Philippines
disney123 disney123, 19
Mandaue City, Philippines
Izshie   6 Izshie, 28
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
rexio   3 rexio, 34
Dubai, Philippines
jeacey   4 jeacey, 27
Mandaue/Cebu, Philippines
Toshi1111   3 New Toshi1111, 30
Osaka, Japan
analiesobremonte analiesobremonte, 44
Cebu, Philippines
Celia_32 Celia_32, 32
Quiapo, Philippines
Blancheidol1985 Blancheidol1985, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
sandy_pretty, 26
Last online 23 Nov 2016
sandy_pretty
sandy_pretty, 26
Last online 23 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hi.....how are u ......please i want a serious man

Location

  Sto.Nino Toledo City, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

hello.....i am looking for my life time partner and i have one kid and i'm single mom .and this my yahoo id ....janet.lumangtad@yahoo.com
i want to be free ....cause i never feel happy when i'm with my family
where is my prince ................i hope there someone to accept me .....from who i am
i'm waiting u my prince and this is my mobile number 09465582608 i hope there someone to contact me if there have a time to contact me ..........

About you

hello..........i am looking for my lifetime partner and who like to walking beach,i like biking and love to eat, no picture...no reply......and this is my yahoo id ...........janet.lumangtad@yahoo.com

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (161cm), 95lbs (43kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
none
Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...