Brettjets Brettjets, 30
Az Zawr, Kuwait
Ann118 Ann118, 36
Bangkok, Thailand
jimmydee   4 jimmydee, 35
Bangkok, Thailand
florex_26   6 florex_26, 32
Cebu, Philippines
jovnaraiso   5 jovnaraiso, 26
Davao City, Philippines
samargirl   3 samargirl, 34
chrisevanz02   5 chrisevanz02, 28
Davao City, Philippines
tomUK71   4 tomUK71, 44
Subic, Philippines
pajomarjun01   10 pajomarjun01, 21
Tagbilaran Bohol, Philippines
Jachi   2 Jachi, 31
Al Asimah, Kuwait
Freya   2 New Freya, 21
Quezon City, Philippines
sugarfree26   9 sugarfree26, 31
Bangkok, Thailand
lordofallroses lordofallroses, 30
Portland (OR), United States
Eimar   4 Eimar, 33
Taguig, Philippines
November10   3 New November10, 27
Dumaguete, Philippines
Rquel   8 Rquel, 34
Davao City, Philippines
Pjoy   3 Pjoy, 28
Makati, Philippines
09352053553   6 09352053553, 26
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
neth martirez   9 neth martirez, 44
Manila, Philippines
sami diko, 43
Last online 25 Jan 2016
sami diko
sami diko, 43
Last online 25 Jan 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

love is real


  Songtan, Korea

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 35 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

anywere on earth is good to meet my date .most inportantly is to stay together for ever as one . i just have this that we meet in that romatic and love evironment were all the sounds we here is love .the memories will never stop comeing back to us forever

About you

am simple easy person lke to listen to good playful easy to get along with am friendly with good caring heart.really intrsted in seen people achive there goal like me .am unique in many ways belive in change and possibilty am from africa born in france paris i study there over 10years i speak alot french and english and arabic now i live bangkok thailand . my goal is to make business grow to the international level have a good wife and childern. like hanging out with friend and family eat good food and good drink watch soccer game

Personal info

Mixed ethnicity, 5'9" (175cm), 143lbs (65kg), black eyes and black hair.

company textile im seoul korea
High School - Some

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker

You may also like...