Shane Shane   5 Shane Shane, 21
Manila, Philippines
simplelady1975   2 simplelady1975, 41
Cebu City, Philippines
Yambaolaarni   5 Yambaolaarni, 26
Cabanatuan, Philippines
Brendamae Brendamae, 18
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
italman italman, 42
Milan, Italy
HitchHikeWithMe   2 HitchHikeWithMe, 35
Washington (PA), United States
miron   2 miron, 37
Kings Langley, United Kingdom
coffeeholic18   6 coffeeholic18, 34
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
giftpawee   9 giftpawee, 21
Bangkok, Thailand
Lelibeth aparicio   8 Lelibeth aparicio, 34
Tagbilaran, Philippines
dela20   3 New dela20, 36
Makati, Philippines
Sandysand   2 Sandysand, 36
Negros Occidental, Philippines
Nary Nary, 30
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Sherry30   5 New Sherry30, 29
Somewhere In The Philippines, Philippines
sj_blue88 New sj_blue88, 28
Manila, Philippines
Jordanuk   10 Jordanuk, 42
Lower Holloway (England), United Kingdom
Alonzo Jackson   4 New Alonzo Jackson, 38
Los Angeles (CA), United States
Ariane24   5 Ariane24, 29
Taguig, Philippines
joeriqqa   13 joeriqqa, 36
Cebu, Philippines
samaubrey, 37
Last online 29 Nov 2016
samaubrey
samaubrey, 37
Last online 29 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking for my better half

Location

  General Santos City, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 35 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

born on a sunday. spiritual and Godfearing. good looking. cheerful and enthusiastic. ever ready to learn and try out new things. serious about life. like to make others happy. sensitive. fun person. clairvoyant. nature lover. i am a daughter, a sister, a grand-daughter, a niece, a cousin, a friend. a partner and a student. a young girl and a grown woman. i am confident and scared, terrified and excited. i am loving and caring and thoughtful and hopeful. i am sick and tired. i am shy and friendly and careful and careless. i am broken and whole. i am misunderstood. i am hardworking and determined. i wish on stars and dream my dreams. i pray to God and cry my tears. i smile outside while hurting inside. i listen to others who won't listen to me. i walk on eggshells and i walk on fire. i believe in passion and true love. i am everything and nothing all at once....

About you

want to meet responsible and loving guy

Personal info

Age:
37
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 121lbs (55kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
employee
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...